eh nv mention.. but zouk webbie also nv mention ma.. but they have free entry for air crew leh... so i ask around loOriginally posted by FireIce:
aircrew also very poor leh.. depend on which airline u from..Originally posted by FireIce:aircrew cannot afford cover?
............Originally posted by kopiosatu:Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha~
+1
cannot afford then don't go clubbing.
i also.Originally posted by FireIce:me not air not ground
me sea crew
i oso cheapo, i go ladies nite nia![]()
mai ah neh lah.Originally posted by Lovespirit:............
aiyo wat u thinkingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i also.
i put on a skirt and i get to go in!!!
i would feel more at home if they had a mens night.
SAF have singles night.Originally posted by martin_lim85:aiyo wat u thinkingwamder tgot saf/mindef nite anot???
dunno now still have or not.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:kbox got mens night?!?!?!?!?!!?
keke my lst visit to MOS ma, so just ask for info nia... can go in free then gd la... if cannot then bo bian..Originally posted by kopiosatu:mai ah neh lah.
its time to sit down and think logically.
ya i know not as much happening lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:SAF have singles night.
i also dun qualify, i wear skirt oneOriginally posted by FireIce:dunno now still have or not.....
not free then don't go if you don't wanna spend lor.Originally posted by Lovespirit:keke my lst visit to MOS ma, so just ask for info nia... can go in free then gd la... if cannot then bo bian..