it would be even cooler if they were to raise the age limit to at least 21...Originally posted by alkaiden:mos is happening
ahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha~
+1
cannot afford then don't go clubbing.
i do that but no get in free leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i also.
i put on a skirt and i get to go in!!!
i would feel more at home if they had a mens night.
why leh? go a club see all old ppl not sianz meh?Originally posted by digicharat:it would be even cooler if they were to raise the age limit to at least 21...
really? they going to raise the age limit to 21?Originally posted by gUms:i heard they might be bringing up de age limit at m.o.s to 21 , if that happen it will be greater , cos lots of young bengs and mats fighting , few wks back i heard from a friend some one got killed outside m.o.s , gang fight or something like that ,
and one more thing , walau air crew also cant spend 20 to 25 dollar to enter a club meh ? like that go pub sit down and order a glass of coke la .![]()
go a club filled with 18 19 yr old teenager who only use free drink coupon but too cheapskate to buy any more drinks and making the club so crowded nice meh?Originally posted by HENG@:why leh? go a club see all old ppl not sianz meh?
i think dbl o, if u get in before 9 its free???Originally posted by HENG@:i do that but no get in free leh...
hey u know london has this thing where clubs give out flyers, and if u have a flyer n get in before a fixed time, for eg, get in b4 11pm, its free. Any clubs in sg got something like that? Lidat dun need ground crew air crew L337 crew, also can go in free, more fair.
i'd rather pick up young cheapskates than old people.Originally posted by digicharat:go a club filled with 18 19 yr old teenager who only use free drink coupon but too cheapskate to buy any more drinks and making the club so crowded nice meh?
best is they up the age limit to male 21, female remains at 18.![]()
mafan leh need to go so early. last time i also did that for cheeky monkey, go b4 10, get stamp then go elsewhere relax 1st until 11 or 12.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think dbl o, if u get in before 9 its free???
haven't gone clubbing for some time... no idea what's happening man
now, i just stay at home...Originally posted by HENG@:mafan leh need to go so early. last time i also did that for cheeky monkey, go b4 10, get stamp then go elsewhere relax 1st until 11 or 12.
mi also. only go out friday nites now, go back sg dun even go out. sit at home and sleep all dayOriginally posted by kopiosatu:now, i just stay at home...
wah lao, becoming my old self again![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:kopi still rber the cheongsam waitress?![]()
bu shi wo ba....Originally posted by FireIce:me old liao
dun relli like noisy places
prefer chillout bars or hotel lounge......
kopi still rber the cheongsam waitress?![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:donch tell u.
[b]bu shi wo ba....
You wear cheongsam? You got the figure to wear? You buy ready made or custom made? Expensive?[/b]
U mean gay nite?Originally posted by FireIce:clubs got men's nite?
i know kbox got men's nite......
Originally posted by sohguanh:hannor i high class.
[b]donch tell u
Why dun tell leh? You very high class cannot reveal izit? Well it is ok if u dun wanna reveal[/b]