ha?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesterday i saw F| also leh... at suntec! can buy 4d liao
er... i have no idea how to describe that place.Originally posted by FireIce:ha?
na li?
oh....i walking towards raffles city.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:er... i have no idea how to describe that place.
along the row of shops? lol!!!!
towards the direction of balaclava, marina sq, esplanade...
bo camo leh, i was walking past right beside you with my camera bagOriginally posted by FireIce:oh....i walking towards raffles city.....
where were u camouflaging?
not present lah. Not everyone as rich as you lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:chey, dopod is the present ah? i tot he go buy then so happy![]()
never heard of dopod leh... i tot ppl were waiting for the Atom?Originally posted by X-men:not present lah. Not everyone as rich as you leh
Got M1 vouchers so Dopod half price![]()
yah lorOriginally posted by dragg:nobody likes x-men?
thank you darlingOriginally posted by FireIce:a few days late but i guess better late than never?
hahahahha
u short then i wad?Originally posted by X-men:yah lor![]()
I ugly... broke... and short
VERY short?Originally posted by HENG@:u short then i wad?![]()
Atom and Dopod 818 are having the same specsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:never heard of dopod leh... i tot ppl were waiting for the Atom?
if it hangs, it's a lousy foneOriginally posted by X-men:Atom and Dopod 818 are having the same specs
Atom is 1cm shorter than Dopod
Atom is 200+ more expensive than Dopod
Atom has got only one colour (Grossy Black)
Friend who works for MS said when they did tests on Mobile 5.0, Dopod is more stable than Atom.
Did I get the right pda phone? you decide![]()
eh i posted in sggirls liao lehOriginally posted by FireIce:yah
one yandao and one chio bu.......my colleagues........
yah......go buy 4D
win liao treat me eat dinner ok?
and i hope the camera is sitting well in ur bag at tt time!
i dun want my messy hair and faded make-up pic to be on sggirls tonite
hahaha..Originally posted by HENG@:u short then i wad?![]()
software problem according to the tech support line at M1Originally posted by FireIce:if it hangs, it's a lousy fone