u call M1 for wat.......Originally posted by X-men:software problem according to the tech support line at M1
another thing is... windows![]()
I called F| support line but no answer due to lack of experience.. and since M1 got tech line.. make use lahOriginally posted by FireIce:u call M1 for wat.......
Originally posted by X-men:hahaha..
ok, I not tall![]()
sure sure... anything u want to fondle also canOriginally posted by FireIce:yah lah
u the 1st person i know to use dopod
in fact, u shd let me fondle it first becos i can give u tech sarport
now u know which NOT to getOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh i'm still thinking what organiser phone to get...
you go get Atom lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:dopod = fail![]()
Atom smaller... I fondle liao not shiokOriginally posted by FireIce:yah......go get atom then let me fondle oso
chip chip...Originally posted by CryoLind:Happy Belated..bird day..![]()
you are late for what?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Happy Birthday
sorry I am late ...
Best wishes![]()
Thank you chiocoOriginally posted by choco B:
Happy happy birthday X-men!! *hugshugs*
Hope birthday celebration was great, and you have many more fun dives ahead
no la old friend...Originally posted by X-men:you are late for what?
go lah...

can get for 300+Originally posted by FireIce:yah......go get atom then let me fondle oso