Never take the opportunity to know the gal more.Originally posted by FBI:TMD de yesterday playing tekken5 at bugis i lost to a gal(not bad lookign) for 4 times ar! CB!!!
I no face to face my friends and parents.. after the game she come and i no face to see her. wa lao eh..
cannot blame me ar.. she really quite good and i suspect she has ps2 at home training but i don have
frm today onwards i will train and one day i will beat her!!!
i suspect she is fireiceOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Never take the opportunity to know the gal more.
Just say something like "i want your hp no, so i can find you again after i get better in the game."![]()
Yes, yes. Got picture? NPNT!Originally posted by FBI:she quite good lo i tell u. there got some guys also lose. i never kena thrash by her..
i qutie close to wining.. but i 2 gentleman and let her win![]()
u go and play lo and see hw u get thrashOriginally posted by shadowlunar:This kind of game also can lose to a gal. You xia suay all those guys who play Tekken, including me.![]()
You lost to a 36-years old auntie? And you say she not bad-looking???Originally posted by FBI:i suspect she is fireice
she is not v old but her dressing not v good.. not like those 20s..Originally posted by CoolMyth:You lost to a 36-years old auntie? And you say she not bad-looking???
*stays away from FBI*![]()
she older then me leh..Originally posted by lpx88:nex time get er number, go train and call er when ur ready![]()
nowadays people selling off their PS2 sets....U can get one also.Originally posted by FBI:ps2 at home training but i don have
Aiyah, cannot beat her and come whining here. No wonder you're a born loser. If I were you, I'll quit Tekken and play Pacman instead.Originally posted by FBI:u go and play lo and see hw u get thrash
mai bs la. if u be gentleman u wldn't kpkb here lo.Originally posted by FBI:she quite good lo i tell u. there got some guys also lose. i never kena thrash by her..
i qutie close to wining.. but i 2 gentleman and let her win![]()
i will try harder nex ttimeOriginally posted by shadowlunar:Aiyah, cannot beat her and come whining here. No wonder you're a born loser. If I were you, I'll quit Tekken and play Pacman instead.![]()
You need talent to play Tekken, "trying hard" is no use. Try Pacman instead.Originally posted by FBI:i will try harder nex ttime
you need talent n hard work to play pacman one hor.Originally posted by shadowlunar:You need talent to play Tekken, "trying hard" is no use. Try Pacman instead.![]()
For you, maybe.Originally posted by Ito_^:you need talent n hard work to play pacman one hor.![]()