He said gal not auntie...Originally posted by FireIce:opps i did it again
wat character she use?Originally posted by FBI:TMD de yesterday playing tekken5 at bugis i lost to a gal(not bad lookign) for 4 times ar! CB!!!
I no face to face my friends and parents.. after the game she come and i no face to see her. wa lao eh..
cannot blame me ar.. she really quite good and i suspect she has ps2 at home training but i don have
frm today onwards i will train and one day i will beat her!!!
huh?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yesterday my friend told me she at bugis playing tekken leh.![]()
u not only female playing dat leh?Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
i dun think i know u leh
aiyah, ask for her number and play tekken for real......i mean in the bedroom of cos...Originally posted by FBI:TMD de yesterday playing tekken5 at bugis i lost to a gal(not bad lookign) for 4 times ar! CB!!!
I no face to face my friends and parents.. after the game she come and i no face to see her. wa lao eh..
cannot blame me ar.. she really quite good and i suspect she has ps2 at home training but i don have
Hey! dat's britney copyright ok!Originally posted by FireIce:opps i did it again
lose say lose lah...Originally posted by FBI:she quite good lo i tell u. there got some guys also lose. i never kena thrash by her..
i qutie close to wining.. but i 2 gentleman and let her win![]()
ppl wanna cover backside mahOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:lose say lose lah...
wat gentleman?
Tekken 5 on PS2 meh? zzz.....Originally posted by FBI:TMD de yesterday playing tekken5 at bugis i lost to a gal(not bad lookign) for 4 times ar! CB!!!
liliOriginally posted by 798:wat character she use?
i joking only on this partOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:lose say lose lah...
wat gentleman?
u sure or notOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:yesterday my friend told me she at bugis playing tekken leh.![]()
ps2 mah , the latest 1 , no ?Originally posted by shade343:Tekken 5 on PS2 meh? zzz.....