what if he tio the 1%Originally posted by Agenda:Just fight that guy la.. 99% he run away 1![]()
is that of any help to the topic??Originally posted by finoq:Topic starter: you tried to use a 'banned' word right, otherwise the four symbols won't change everytime you refresh![]()
no wonder ppl wan to whackOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:is that of any help to the topic??
i also heard over the phone that he wanna find gang outside and whack me..Originally posted by alkaiden:since he wanna spar means 1v1 right? u got frens mahz, y tis kind of thing oso must ask forum what to do!!
first of all, is the guy in ur school? if he is den u can either tell the teacher or fight him. if u choose the 1st option, it means ur a pussy even tho its the 'right' thing to do. the gal will lose all respect for u and even ur frens oso
if u choose the 2nd option, u can bring some of ur fiercer frens to standby just so that other ppl dun interfere. then u just go out and kick his ass, or get ur ass kicked. other factors to consider is whether he is more fit/larger than u etc.
but if u fight till u get whacked till veri jia lat at least ur not a hum ji kia!!! but its hard to teach how 2 fight over the internet, but 1 tip: aim for the nose
ya let him go search for problems himselfOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:i also heard over the phone that he wanna find gang outside and whack me..
i think i play white better.
now 16 can get caning lerhs.
see how he die in jail.
No you idiot. Aim the groin!Originally posted by alkaiden:since he wanna spar means 1v1 right? u got frens mahz, y tis kind of thing oso must ask forum what to do!!
first of all, is the guy in ur school? if he is den u can either tell the teacher or fight him. if u choose the 1st option, it means ur a pussy even tho its the 'right' thing to do. the gal will lose all respect for u and even ur frens oso
if u choose the 2nd option, u can bring some of ur fiercer frens to standby just so that other ppl dun interfere. then u just go out and kick his ass, or get ur ass kicked. other factors to consider is whether he is more fit/larger than u etc.
but if u fight till u get whacked till veri jia lat at least ur not a hum ji kia!!! but its hard to teach how 2 fight over the internet, but 1 tip: aim for the nose
Cannot la, this is not a fair move!Originally posted by shade343:No you idiot. Aim the groin!
Who cares? Even girls aim the groin.Originally posted by polarsnake:Cannot la, this is not a fair move!
Agree to meet up with his gang to settle the matter.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:fight lerh will tio police case
tip 2: Go watch Huo Yuan Jia and study the movie closelyOriginally posted by alkaiden:1 tip: aim for the nose
even dou its funny do u think it will be of any help to me???Originally posted by markzz:tip 2: Go watch Huo Yuan Jia and study the movie closely
tip 3: Make him sign the Death Contract
tip 4: Find a Constuction site that has scarfoldings and both of u climb to the top
tip 5 : Fight to the death!![]()
u hinting that threadstarter is a gal ah?Originally posted by shade343:Who cares? Even girls aim the groin.![]()
call police and tell ur teacher about this stupid incident is the best solution so they can do something to prevent any sh|t from happening..Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:even dou its funny do u think it will be of any help to me???
Actually you should be enjoying what is happening to you now. Not many people get a chance to experience this.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:even dou its funny do u think it will be of any help to me???
option 2 cant lah.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:call police and tell ur teacher about this stupid incident is the best solution so they can do something to prevent any sh|t from happening..
if u fierce enough and not scared to die, go fight 1v1 with him.. the most u break a leg or arm..![]()