anythinj just call police lor. There was once somebody came up to me and grabbed me by the neck. He accused me of touching his wife on the MRT and asked me to 1 on 1 with him. Some more he did that to me in a public place. And I didnt even see his wife before. I call police lor. In the end he offered to compensate me as he realise it was a case of mistaken identity.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:option 2 cant lah.
now sg very fierce le.
now i 17 ler.
16 can be caned for rioting oredi.
so he compensate you or not?? for medical fees and depression caused and trauma suffered and all.Originally posted by shade343:anythinj just call police lor. There was once somebody came up to me and grabbed me by the neck. He accused me of touching his wife on the MRT and asked me to 1 on 1 with him. Some more he did that to me in a public place. And I didnt even see his wife before. I call police lor. In the end he offered to compensate me as he realise it was a case of mistaken identity.
No. Im not that petty.Originally posted by sinicker:so he compensate you or not?? for medical fees and depression caused and trauma suffered and all.
hospital got no wireless for him to log on sgforums la...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so how?
got any ppl whack?
keep us update!
he might also be selling pirated vcds in 5 years timeOriginally posted by Einstein99:That guy farking Ah Beng izzit.....
No regards for people..
Don't worry, 5 more years, see where he'll be.
Probably squat in some cell.
gimme his photo, I take him down for u..
eh david who? i help u whack that felllowOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:got ppl wan to whack me bcos of a gal...how??