interested to join us?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:![]()
ok i make myself excused to let u 2 enjoy the neon lightsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:We shall enjoy Rat's meat under the neon lights...![]()
We wanna enjoy eating you under the neon lights. LOLOriginally posted by RaTtY81:ok i make myself excused to let u 2 enjoy the neon lights![]()
/tie Ratty up...Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
hungry now tat i blushed?![]()
Tao yan lah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:ok i make myself excused to let u 2 enjoy the neon lights![]()
Honey glazed. Roasted to tender perfection please!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/Tied Ratty up...
Quinsy...wat kind of Rat meat U wan?...roast...fried...or steamed?...![]()
First, we need to get the fur off...Originally posted by Quinsy:Honey glazed. Roasted to tender perfection please!
I hold onto RAtty and you peel!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:First, we need to get the fur off...![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:bear's paw taste not bad either, u can find him![]()
Aiyah... don't waste leh.. he so small le, u still use arsenal on him... later really left nothing for us to eat le.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
*prepare arsenal...![]()
i prepare man u, chelsea n liverpool n we can get the big 4 of eplOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
*prepare arsenal...![]()
Use arsenic better hor..Originally posted by RaTtY81:i prepare man u, chelsea n liverpool n we can get the big 4 of epl![]()
use on bear bestOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Use arsenic better hor..![]()
don't want la... *Hit Ratty with a fly swat*Originally posted by RaTtY81:use on bear best![]()
Mao use Ur mao paws on him...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyah... don't waste leh.. he so small le, u still use arsenal on him... later really left nothing for us to eat le.![]()
I know U r a rat...Originally posted by RaTtY81:me not fly![]()
Ok lor...Originally posted by RaTtY81:me not fly![]()