In the kitchen lor.. Then can cook u and eat ma..Originally posted by RaTtY81:
btw the place haven settle, where u guys wanna play???
CAN CAN!Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I just learnt to play pool leh, can join to be bullied or not?
thank youOriginally posted by Quinsy:CAN CAN!
oei, dnt snatch my place to be builled lehOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I just learnt to play pool leh, can join to be bullied or not?
Everyone will have a chance!Originally posted by redname:oei, dnt snatch my place to be builled leh
What's the rate like?Originally posted by RaTtY81:how about pool junction at IOI plaza.its near dhoby ghaut mrt?
1 hr 8-9 dollars. theres a cafe there n u can buy foods n drinks if u need a bite or some water.Originally posted by Quinsy:What's the rate like?
Ratty U miss tt place huh? Tt night with CryoLind jie...Originally posted by RaTtY81:1 hr 8-9 dollars. theres a cafe there n u can buy foods n drinks if u need a bite or some water.
exact ratre i forgot liao. should b ard there
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ratty U miss tt place huh? Tt night with CryoLind jie...![]()
sureOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Count me in again.![]()
Trying to recreate tt night right?...But then CryoLind jie nt going lehz...lol...Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
dun say liao wait i![]()
u coming?Originally posted by binZ:![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Trying to recreate tt night right?...But then CryoLind jie nt going lehz...lol...![]()
I see you so many times liao.Originally posted by Quinsy:Want to see me lai lai lai...![]()
Damn you... i also got exams! Go lah go lah... dont see me pei me can?Originally posted by shade343:I fot exams on 27 Feb and 2nd March...so I gess I;ll join the next one?
if u treat, i come~Originally posted by RaTtY81:u coming?![]()