3Originally posted by StarPuppy:we have 2 holes in our pants...so that our legs can go through![]()
Go to the loo, whip out phone and ask someone to buy or fetch a pair of pants for you.Originally posted by Devil1976:If one day you HAPPY HAPPY walking on the streets... SUDDENLY, you REALISED that there's a BIG HOLE in your PANTS / SKIRT / WHATEVER!!!
AND you have no OBJECT which you're holding which you may use to COVER IT.... WHAT WOULD YOU DO...??![]()
Go buy a new pants? But walking around with a BIG HOLE in the PANTS not PAISAY mey...?Originally posted by skeujin:find somewhr to sit. hide in toilet thn use hp to call fren to help bring me new pants...
eithr tt or jus go giodano n buy sumthg![]()
guy leh.wat to paiseh. unless u got sumthg sticking out lah...Originally posted by Devil1976:Go buy a new pants? But walking around with a BIG HOLE in the PANTS not PAISAY mey...?![]()
IF got a HOLE in the UNDERBRIEF ALSO HOW...??Originally posted by skeujin:guy leh.wat to paiseh. unless u got sumthg sticking out lah...![]()
Said liao... NOTHING to COVER ley... So HOW..??Originally posted by browniebaobao:Holy cow!!!
muz see where is the hole liao.
get a magazine, cover up then go get a new pair of pants/skirt lor.
n who says i wear any?Originally posted by Devil1976:IF got a HOLE in the UNDERBRIEF ALSO HOW...??![]()
buy la. aiyo.Originally posted by Devil1976:Said liao... NOTHING to COVER ley... So HOW..??![]()
must be a big hole to spend that kind of money...Originally posted by FireIce:walk into the nearest Gucci and get a new skirt/pants
Originally posted by bladez87:take paper bag cover face.