ur result under JPSAE, not JAE right?Originally posted by Itachi:TP Product & Industrial Design lor
i applied for TP de.Originally posted by splotchy:Hey, anybody applied for JPSAE in SP? Got call for interviews?
oh yea and SP de also.Originally posted by lalala1999:i applied for TP de.
- UNSUCCESSFUL -![]()
Nope , totally nothing.Originally posted by splotchy:did Sp ask you go dwn for interview or just ask you to send them some documents?
wao lao...BIT u hiam ar...Originally posted by YummyGummy:Can someone explain to me me how do i go by in the process of appealing in ngee ann poly.I ask for accountancy and they give me Business information technology![]()
I am not very good in my singlish.What does you hiam ar means.Is it good or bad.My passion really lies in accountancy so i should really try to appeal.Tried calling the school but all i do is wait wait and waitOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:wao lao...BIT u hiam ar...![]()
dun try accountancy la...quite boring lei...ask my friend around here![]()
but if u wanna appeal...u have to go down np atrium...they will have booths over there...lecturers for u to consult...and appeal forms for u to fill up...
some people say appeal starts on monday...which i oso not sure...later i go schoo find out for u all okie...![]()
hiam means u still think its not good when its already not bad...Originally posted by YummyGummy:I am not very good in my singlish.What does you hiam ar means.Is it good or bad.My passion really lies in accountancy so i should really try to appeal.Tried calling the school but all i do is wait wait and wait![]()
no body pick up
no leh.. JAEOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ur result under JPSAE, not JAE right?
type nia of course easy laOriginally posted by losers.inc:ITE LA . AFTER ITE . POLY . AFTER POLY . UNI . AFTER UNI . MASTERS . AFTTER MASTERS . PHD . EASY RITE ?
That is for Property development. Not civil structural side.Originally posted by Texcoco II:i hear they are lots of chiobu there leh![]()
2006 COp will only be out on monday.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:how to check the COP for the course?