Yeah, but before this, you had more choices.Originally posted by Agenda:that's what i say, only 2 routes for me
1) suicide
2) suicide
I thought you were going to RJC?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:*heaves a sigh of relief*
I got into the course I wanted.![]()
Retake O lvls lor.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:We regret to inform you that you are unsuccessful in your application. However, if you wish to apply to a particular course, you may approach the institution concerned directly. The institution concerned will inform you of the outcome of your application.
i so sad now u still make fun of me...Originally posted by shade343:Retake O lvls lor.
Try appeal again. A few of my friends oso got this. One of them even got her 12th choice.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:We regret to inform you that you are unsuccessful in your application. However, if you wish to apply to a particular course, you may approach the institution concerned directly. The institution concerned will inform you of the outcome of your application.
wtf is this![]()
i just kanna leh...
how...![]()
APPEAL! or work harder this yearOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:We regret to inform you that you are unsuccessful in your application. However, if you wish to apply to a particular course, you may approach the institution concerned directly. The institution concerned will inform you of the outcome of your application.
wtf is this![]()
i just kanna leh...
how...![]()
Think it's one course per poly.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:can i ask, how many courses can you appeal? is there limited?
and is it only 1 poly or you can appeal to many poly tries?
all starting from monday is it?Originally posted by splotchy:Think it's one course per poly.
That's wad I not sure. My cousin said it was today. But other people say it's Monday.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:all starting from monday is it?
JAE Mass Appeal ExerciseOriginally posted by splotchy:That's wad I not sure. My cousin said it was today. But other people say it's Monday.
See hereOriginally posted by splotchy:That's wad I not sure. My cousin said it was today. But other people say it's Monday.
SP Admission office say its monday. Anyway, its all based on merit and not a first come first seve basis.Originally posted by splotchy:That's wad I not sure. My cousin said it was today. But other people say it's Monday.
Probably The courses require some subjects you specialised in..Originally posted by Itachi:i dun understand how their system works oso.. my friend managed to get into Hospitality and Tourism in TP by putting it in his 2nd choice in the JAE application.
He din apply for JPSAE oso.. while my another friend who put that in her first choice and went for interview din manage to get in.. both of their L1B4 are the same![]()
damn u i thought u went RJC?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:*heaves a sigh of relief*
I got into the course I wanted.![]()
ya me and him go same jc..Originally posted by Texcoco II:damn u i thought u went JC?![]()
RJCOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:ya me and him go same jc..
retarded jc?Originally posted by Texcoco II:RJC?
yeah?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:retarded jc?![]()