Originally posted by laurence82:who to share with?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:from a thread to report a pervert turns into a thread abt bak gua...![]()
so..u have lobang for what? pork chop? bbq pork? meat floss?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
bo lei..
Police on the lookout whoever steals that handphone.Originally posted by ceecookie:this remind me abt the poly sex video..aiyah i never see the clip![]()
i didnt mean to..Originally posted by stellazio:sgpork is the best thread hijacker..![]()
But very good. Attention now turns to you. Sekali that creamie PM you instead.Originally posted by SGpork:i didnt mean to..
just want to share 1 of the pm i got![]()
i cant find the videoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Police on the lookout whoever steals that handphone.
u?Originally posted by GHoST_18:hahahaha...
i got 1 too...
he offered $500 for 2 hours...![]()
juz slice a piece of him and bbq urself la.Originally posted by laurence82:i havent eat bak gua even for CNY
so, u got lobang or not?
share leh![]()

nvm, happy can liao.Originally posted by rainee:from a thread to report a pervert turns into a thread abt bak gua...![]()
Because you playboy lah. Who will fall in love with a playboy?Originally posted by playboy_1985:take a look at mineduno which ivory coastian msg me 1 so bo liao. i ask her send me her pic she nv reply liao
exposed can liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:where's that pervert har?
go where hide?
or become whipped cream liao?![]()
nan ren....Originally posted by laurence82:exposed can liao
i still rem last year i also received, he tot i am a gal, then i check with other forumers, all also got
nan nu dou bu fang guo![]()