Why iveco?Originally posted by alexkusu:damn...
at least its not pms frm iveco
maybe?Originally posted by GHoST_18:do you think he will pm again...?![]()
how it usually go?Originally posted by alexkusu:damn...
at least its not pms frm iveco
Threaten him with police lah. Sure work one. I also like that, nothing works then call police. Show police that message then ask ISP track, can liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:maybe?
i already told him not to pm me the first time he did that.
so many perverts in this world.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Threaten him with police lah. Sure work one. I also like that, nothing works then call police. Show police that message then ask ISP track, can liao.
No lah, threaten him can already. Fake as if you called the police and send the message already.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so many perverts in this world.
if everytime i go report police, then me and police very bo eng.
fake him...?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, threaten him can already. Fake as if you called the police and send the message already.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fake him...?
no leh...
i told him to book a hotel room...
and asked him how much is he willing to pay for a SEXtifying nite...![]()
no leh...
no leh...
he chu mai se xiang la.Originally posted by laurence82:
u willing to do it?
That means he's a gay.Originally posted by browniebaobao:he chu mai se xiang la.
he's a guy anyway.![]()
wats meant to be an outlet...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That means he's a gay.![]()
times are bad...Originally posted by laurence82:
u willing to do it?
who ask u, so gey khiang, go study for two degrees somemoreOriginally posted by GHoST_18:times are bad...
if the money is good...
y not...?![]()
haiz...Originally posted by laurence82:no lar, i defend ghostie
he got gf liao
so he is not gay...
but i dont know abt bi![]()
What outlet, piglet or bullet you are talking about?Originally posted by GHoST_18:wats meant to be an outlet...
will always be an outlet...![]()
Might as well make it 3 to up his chance of getting a job.Originally posted by laurence82:who ask u, so gey khiang, go study for two degrees somemore
now got job ler?
dun have leh...Originally posted by laurence82:who ask u, so gey khiang, go study for two degrees somemore
now got job ler?
looking for sponsors...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Might as well make it 3 to up his chance of getting a job.![]()
still so longOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun have leh...
doin my final year now...
sianz...![]()
Not interested. Got trouble paying my own poly fees ask me pay your uni fees. Should be I ask you pay for me since you got so many dollars to spare for a second degree.Originally posted by GHoST_18:looking for sponsors...
u interested...?![]()