X 2.Originally posted by FireIce:0
cos i dun have frenster
i dunno, cos i dun have frenster
ROFLOriginally posted by contact:haiz..wanna more view?.
use other ppl's acc and press on yr profile lo!
then back space and press agin..
continue is for 400 times then u meh happy lo got 4000 views
hehe![]()
I'm not that boliao... =.=Originally posted by contact:haiz..wanna more view?.
hehe![]()
u stupid or what?Originally posted by contact:haiz..wanna more view?.
hehe![]()
u got it wrong la boss..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:u stupid or what?
1 account = 1 view..
not how many times the person visit your profile...
zzzzz...
I got about 70+ on average...
highest is about 112.. when the first few times i was enthu about using..![]()
ya..i realize that..Originally posted by alfagal:over 100 views every mth so far..
haha yeah i do realize that many guys have accounts that have only females as friends, and those pix are v act cute ones, or v sexy ones, or v pretty ones...
Of course...the pigs don't want to lose what little face they have.Originally posted by alfagal:over 100 views every mth so far..
haha yeah i do realize that many guys have accounts that have only females as friends, and those pix are v act cute ones, or v sexy ones, or v pretty ones...
Only portrays them as buayas.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Of course...the pigs don't want to lose what little face they have.![]()
guys are like that but not all la.Originally posted by Quinsy:Only portrays them as buayas.
especially those malaysia dudes.. pissing me off really.Originally posted by alfagal:i only approve those tat i know lehz..or i think quite waste of effort, chat a while, xchange a few msges, then nv contact liaoz..after a few mths then can del e person from ur acct le...no point right?![]()
SG dudes also does that. THey even categorise em. Age, cute, chio, fat etc...Originally posted by FBI:especially those malaysia dudes.. pissing me off really.
Oh well, for fun mah. At least you had someone to talk to when you were bored. LOL.Originally posted by alfagal:i only approve those tat i know lehz..or i think quite waste of effort, chat a while, xchange a few msges, then nv contact liaoz..after a few mths then can del e person from ur acct le...no point right?![]()
and i do have a friend like that.Originally posted by Quinsy:SG dudes also does that. THey even categorise em. Age, cute, chio, fat etc...
keke..but i guess its a passing phase lar...now no longer into it..Originally posted by Quinsy:Oh well, for fun mah. At least you had someone to talk to when you were bored. LOL.
THere are bo liao people around. Oh well.Originally posted by FBI:and i do have a friend like that.
THis is really unrealistic..
Yeah, I wasn't into friendster at all until I got too bo liao...Originally posted by alfagal:keke..but i guess its a passing phase lar...now no longer into it..
I think they are still not matured enough..Originally posted by Quinsy:THere are bo liao people around. Oh well.
Others collect porn, they collect girl's friendster profile lor...
Maturity can't be judged this way. Cuz it's their hobby. LOL.Originally posted by FBI:I think they are still not matured enough..