hobby? wow haha nice hobby thou..Originally posted by Quinsy:Maturity can't be judged this way. Cuz it's their hobby. LOL.
Oh well. People have interesting and varied hobbies not everyone can accept. LOL.Originally posted by FBI:hobby? wow haha nice hobby thou..
yeap, iu have tekken hobby.Originally posted by Quinsy:Oh well. People have interesting and varied hobbies not everyone can accept. LOL.
What tekken hobby? LOL.Originally posted by FBI:yeap, iu have tekken hobby.
OMFG. O.OOriginally posted by eClipseRain:hentai tekken gers pic![]()
thats why he taking so long to reply.Originally posted by Quinsy:OMFG. O.O
>.<
=.=!!!
Orh hor~Originally posted by eClipseRain:thats why he taking so long to reply.
mayb lehs, nv just a book by its cover =p
lols FBI, DUN CATCH MI >.>
tekken is a gameOriginally posted by Quinsy:Orh hor~![]()
i catch u and give u some tekken ok?Originally posted by eClipseRain:thats why he taking so long to reply.
mayb lehs, nv just a book by its cover =p
lols FBI, DUN CATCH MI >.>
Know lah.Originally posted by FBI:tekken is a game
www.tekken-official.jp
see for yourself.
no nid no nid.Originally posted by FBI:i catch u and give u some tekken ok?![]()
i prefer the real tekken. My treat.Originally posted by eClipseRain:no nid no nid.
just bring mi go arcade.
let mi play tekken, u treat can le![]()
if u insist u want to treat mi real tekken i oso beri pai seh to reject.Originally posted by FBI:i prefer the real tekken. My treat.![]()
no i treat u real tekken u treat me arcade oneOriginally posted by eClipseRain:if u insist u want to treat mi real tekken i oso beri pai seh to reject.
so we make a deal. u treat mi arcade.
i treat u real tekken. =x
stop trying to change the deal man.Originally posted by FBI:no i treat u real tekken u treat me arcade one![]()
i come tampines mall find u okOriginally posted by eClipseRain:stop trying to change the deal man.
i offer first one lehs.
be grateful and accept it instead of changing around dude =x
if my deal is on.Originally posted by FBI:i come tampines mall find u ok![]()
oh ya forgot tell u something.Originally posted by eClipseRain:if my deal is on.
not urs =p
i know she got go tm to film something.Originally posted by FBI:oh ya forgot tell u something.
THat time guo mei mei got come TM dunno flim wat show, u got see or not?
THe best thing is hor.. we saw her zao geng![]()
ya that day lo.. then also dunno why that day alot of chio bus sia haha HUAT AR!! that day..Originally posted by eClipseRain:i know she got go tm to film something.
that day i was working lols.
heard from my fren she is those quiet type of ger de.
aiya zao geng easy as abc.
i work everyday see cha bor zao geng =D
somemore more chio than guo xiao mei =p
wah. what advertisement is the bus having.Originally posted by FBI:ya that day lo.. then also dunno why that day alot of chio bus sia haha HUAT AR!! that day..
ok next time i go your workplace see if can see or not![]()
i mean chio bu(s) haha..Originally posted by eClipseRain:wah. what advertisement is the bus having.
so chio mehs lols. =p
lols the reason why ii said it is as easy as abc.
cos the customers is sitting down while i was standing.
n i face down, so i am able to see it easily -_-
since its quite often gers r wearing low cut or such =p