You look just right for your age.Originally posted by FBI:i used to have a v nice background and u can read the words np at all but dunno why the server host it was down
so i jus try to find a subsitute.
I spent quite some time one it de leh haha
I am 16 going on 17 this year, i am v happy u said i am young.
Because my friends said i look like 18 or 19
Thanks for the compliment
now u know i can play piano tooOriginally posted by Quinsy:You look just right for your age.![]()
HAO XIAN MU!!!Originally posted by FBI:now u know i can play piano too![]()
haha my piano not pro cause i self learnOriginally posted by Quinsy:HAO XIAN MU!!!
NOt the listener? O.0Originally posted by FBI:haha my piano not pro cause i self learn
listening to someone singing i more xian mu lo..
But sadly i am not the listener
i mean someone singing for u only.Originally posted by Quinsy:NOt the listener? O.0
Originally posted by FBI:i mean someone singing for u only.
U are the listener i am the singer![]()
don forgot hor, only when u achieved good results then can.Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
Orh...Originally posted by FBI:don forgot hor, only when u achieved good results then can.
if not don have![]()
abt the first sentence u are jus jealous cause no one does that for u hahaOriginally posted by stellazio:i see 2 ppl flirting here..
oh well tmr got exam..bb...
wish me luck too..![]()
U wanna increase Ur view count also?...Originally posted by sinicker:look at my fster lah.
U expect someone to put the link here for U?...Originally posted by sgForums Friendster:How do I access Tammy's friendster account?
Where's the sgForums spirit of sharing?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U expect someone to put the link here for U?...![]()
Dun be lazy...go and find Urself...wats the use of finding her frenzster?...Originally posted by sgForums Friendster:Where's the sgForums spirit of sharing?![]()
Add her as my friend?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be lazy...go and find Urself...wats the use of finding her frenzster?...![]()
U so sure she will add U?...Originally posted by sgForums Friendster:Add her as my friend?![]()
[email protected]Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U expect someone to put the link here for U?...![]()
O.o...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Quinsy,
U wanna lower Ur requirements?...![]()