no leh..my highest is 364 views..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i think its the girls who always get more views...
O.o you mini celebrity?!Originally posted by stellazio:no leh..my highest is 364 views..
my views like mountain shape inverted V..![]()
now inactive..friendster is for kids..![]()
camera phones are bad..make ppl take too many pics of themselves which floods friendster and make friendster laggy..Originally posted by Quinsy:=.=
I don't deny that.![]()
noo..i'm infamous..Originally posted by Quinsy:O.o you mini celebrity?!
Orh, i never complain...Originally posted by stellazio:camera phones are bad..make ppl take too many pics of themselves which floods friendster and make friendster laggy..![]()
so those that post alot of photo one hor,better not complain bout lag..![]()
LOL!Originally posted by stellazio:noo..i'm infamous..
but that was for one month only..den the next month dropped about 100 views and spiralled all the way down thereafter..![]()
it's lagging not because of the pics but because of the new video streaming and your own profile designing. Really need a good conncetion like mine to view it peacefullyOriginally posted by Quinsy:Orh, i never complain...![]()
wanna know how i look like? hahahaOriginally posted by Quinsy:![]()
alot of stuff..Originally posted by FBI:it's lagging not because of the pics but because of the new video streaming and your own profile designing. Really need a good conncetion like mine to view it peacefully
Yeah. I think it's time to simplify my profile. LOL.Originally posted by FBI:it's lagging not because of the pics but because of the new video streaming and your own profile designing. Really need a good conncetion like mine to view it peacefully
5 pics ONLY last time. 2 years agoOriginally posted by stellazio:alot of stuff..
plus last time quite long before the limit was duno how many pics only..
scandal..Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL!
I wonder what you did sia...
Originally posted by Quinsy:Of cuz!
Go look lor. Hint: M_ _ _ _ _ E![]()
i bet u haven't seen mineOriginally posted by Quinsy:Yeah. I think it's time to simplify my profile. LOL.
hahaha man..Originally posted by stellazio:scandal..![]()
CAn i?Originally posted by FBI:wanna know how i look like? hahaha
OOoooOriginally posted by stellazio:scandal..![]()
Photogenic lah...Originally posted by Kavorka:- she is very nice
yes u can of course.Originally posted by Quinsy:CAn i?
Loading ok leh... very fast too!Originally posted by FBI:yes u can of course.
Looks for -Belvinz or Belvinz
Now enjoy loadind the profile
It's gonna make u mad![]()
so do u like the profile?Originally posted by Quinsy:Loading ok leh... very fast too!
THe video IS slow... nice profile!!! though it could do with out the shading. makes reading difficult. lighten the background abit.Originally posted by FBI:so do u like the profile?
The video loading will b slow..
i used to have a v nice background and u can read the words np at all but dunno why the server host it was downOriginally posted by Quinsy:THe video IS slow... nice profile!!! though it could do with out the shading. makes reading difficult. lighten the background abit.
You look kiddy leh. LOL.
YOUR HAIR I LOVE!!! NICE!
2 videos at there mah.Originally posted by Quinsy:wait, how many videos you have? only the u tube on ehuh? then loading was fast!