Try DAE lor if still cannot den retake O levels lor.Originally posted by Agenda:![]()
I just went to https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=MOE-EI-RESULTRELEASE&isNew=true
I entered my NIRC and they said that my application was unsuccessful.. Now cannot get into poly already![]()
alex, people IC inside leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:...nato?
There's always DAE. But just pay more only. Still don't have, wait till around October or November. They have another registration exercise where you can apply for courses. But this time, the number of courses will be limited. Still cannot get in, consider doing the courses part-time. Worse come to worse, go ITE.Originally posted by Agenda:![]()
I just went to https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=MOE-EI-RESULTRELEASE&isNew=true
I entered my NIRC and they said that my application was unsuccessful.. Now cannot get into poly already![]()
LOL.Originally posted by Itachi:WTF.. so fast result out liao? i got my first choice
Hee, me curious about yours. Don't tell me you got the same results as Agenda?Originally posted by StarPuppy:were u the 1 who put only 1 choice?![]()
haha..no la...i put all the blanks...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hee, me curious about yours. Don't tell me you got the same results as Agenda?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha..no la...i put all the blanks...![]()
the link cannot be clickable cos it's https://, not http://Originally posted by R3SsH|n:the least u could have done was to make the link clickable...
i enter mine lei...they say invalid NRIC...
jialat...i wanna commit suicide liao...now then i know i not a singaporean...how...i say 16 years of pledge...sing 16 years of majulah singapura..kana cheat liao...![]()
seriously...just appeal...