But just now i checked leh.. im posted to my first choiceOriginally posted by SixSentinels:RESULTS NOT OUT YET LA.
THATS WHY ALL UR NRIC EITHER INVALID OR FAILED APPLICATION.
WAIT TIL FRIDAY FOR RESULTS TO COME OUT FIRST.
You online for one whole day can learn HTML, XHTML and CSS. Very simple.Originally posted by Agenda:I put all 8 choices, All fail.. And I don't have special talents, The courses I selected were IT ones
If I were to apply through JPSAE, Would good knowledge of HTML and mild knowledge of CSS help?
really? dont scare me lehOriginally posted by Itachi:But just now i checked leh.. im posted to my first choice![]()
it worksOriginally posted by approximately89:i have an idea..type " https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=MOE-EI-RESULTRELEASE&isNew=true" into sg.yahoo.com and search. and then click on "CACHED". you will be referred to the website le. click submit and try typing in ur IC no.
lol.. need correct technic one.. when click back.. must make sure the box is blank.. click Submit.. den type in the number againOriginally posted by approximately89:i tried a few times liao..sometimes can, sometimes cannot...
Go ITE lor...Originally posted by Agenda:![]()
I just went to https://www.psi.gov.sg/NASApp/tmf/TMFServlet?app=MOE-EI-RESULTRELEASE&isNew=true
I entered my NIRC and they said that my application was unsuccessful.. Now cannot get into poly already![]()
sian la..i couldn't check also..Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. already check for a lot of my frens. but a few were late also...
not official. nobody will vouch for it. but for all i checked, all results were returned and everything is valid. like 99% confirmed.Originally posted by Itachi:Today's result not official?![]()
its official liao la..Originally posted by ^tamago^:not official. nobody will vouch for it. but for all i checked, all results were returned and everything is valid. like 99% confirmed.
Hey which poly and course did u choose? What are your L1 R4???Originally posted by Agenda:I put all 8 choices, All fail.. And I don't have special talents, The courses I selected were IT ones
If I were to apply through JPSAE, Would good knowledge of HTML and mild knowledge of CSS help?