most likely they call the maid go buyOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I wonder if they will put on black ninja suit at night and sneak out to eat their favourite food or not?
If I were them, I will do that. Sometimes, have cravings for prata, chow tofu etc.
in a way they are..Originally posted by Quinsy:chey... you think celebrities meh... lol.
Hey, this was what our previous disgraced President Devan Nair did... Apparantly he disguised himself as a woman, and sneaked out of the istana without his security escort. But obviously the guards weren't fooled, or else this incident would not have come to light at all.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I wonder if they will put on black ninja suit at night and sneak out to eat their favourite food or not?
If I were them, I will do that. Sometimes, have cravings for prata, chow tofu etc.
Thank you!Originally posted by Wanda:Cornyfish2000 just reached 2000 posts.![]()
It just so happened that I noticed the 4 repeated digits....dun scared ok?Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Thank you!
Someone actually noticed my 2000th post count..![]()
Must go out and get to know the heartlanders' lifestyle, stay in touch with the common folks, etc. mah.Originally posted by playboy_1985:why bother going out to eat when you can have someone go buy for you, enjoy the luxury of your place, relax and eat.. so good. this type of life i also want.![]()
piang eh!!Originally posted by 105090:i tot those ministers cannot go public places, canot take public transport etc?
even their kam pongs also have guards..
Lim Boon Heng and Transport Boss Yeo Chew Tong, my neighbours.. see their assets till sian! esp the forever slacking cisco guard
Then how they TMM...??Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why not?
I was told that the PM last time got go watch movie with his current wife (who was then his date/gf). But with some guards standing around, I think.
heard remarks from different people who saw/knows edmund chen that he is one with manners comparatively better than some of the other artistes.Originally posted by markzz:Also seen Edmund Chen at the SAFRA country club at East Coast before. When we looked at him, he simply smiled. Friendly guy..