kids man.. like u said they are kids. Jus have to wait for them to maturedOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Didnt have time to read yesterday's straits times.
Just read it.
the first page on home section makes my blood boil.
Kids wolf whistle at adult women who walk past them? Overturn rubbish bins just for the sake of fun? Purposely make more noise after people tell them to keep quiet?
What the fu-ck man?
After reading this,I WHOLEHEARTEDLY SUPPORT THE AFTER 11PM THINGY STARTED BYTHE POLICE!
hehe good one.Originally posted by Ponders:But when i was kid last time i don't do such things leh.
Now when i take bus, the kids will always chanllenge each other who dare to ring the bell more than once.
Then got one time this guy, the moment the bus leave the bus stop, he keeps pressing until some bengster got pissed and scold in hokkien, "like that also shuang, got balls go fight me lah, challenge bell for what. CCB!"
that guy keep quiet liao. haha.
No balls to go Punggol Block 107Originally posted by playboy_1985:kids... like laotaozi800.. no balls![]()
hahaha that phone call..Originally posted by striderz_o405:No balls to go Punggol Block 107![]()
in the first place..do the parents even have a choice..now both parents have to work to support the family..leaving the child to do what he wants with freedom at his disposal..Originally posted by dominicsoh:I feel the same way too.
Perhaps, their parents are giving them too much leeway and spoiling them, so the kids think they own the whole world.
some of these kids will mature into full time gangsters.Originally posted by FBI:kids man.. like u said they are kids. Jus have to wait for them to matured
when they gotten into the wrong friends and pplOriginally posted by UandMe:some of these kids will mature into full time gangsters.
I dislike those that love to do a portable radio broadcast.Originally posted by martin_lim85:i also can stand the kids in bus 171from yishun interchange. always got those AVI boy town kids making all sorts of noise in the bus. play their mp3 phone so bloody loud so blood playfulif i were not in uniform i will nearly kill them liao
next time i see another guy do that i smash his bloody phoneOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I dislike those that love to do a portable radio broadcast.
Look, no one needs to know how many versions of the latest rap song you have![]()
good.. talk the talk, walk the walkOriginally posted by martin_lim85:next time i see another guy do that i smash his bloody phone![]()
take your clockwork orange tendencies to AVI please.Originally posted by ditzy:While you were all busy being ill-disciplined, i was kicking dogs in the stomach.![]()
then his ah beng friends will smash you!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:next time i see another guy do that i smash his bloody phone![]()
act ah beng nia dun know my sec sch day got how manyOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:then his ah beng friends will smash you!!
roti bus with police inside will smash them hahahaOriginally posted by martin_lim85:act ah beng nia dun know my sec sch day got how manynowadays like kiddy bengz