uhh...isnt it obvious?Originally posted by borntolive:wad to d0? now in yr3 graduating soon after my final yr proj presentation...anyone got ideas wad to do?
heres my storyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u regretted ur course of study in yr 3?
issn't tat abit too late?![]()
you should have realised that your interests does not lie in this area during yr 1Originally posted by borntolive:heres my story
i m studying biotech
at first O lvl come out i got 16pts for l1r5 thinking to go jc but i think my eng n chinese sux + take combined science+no A maths..i decided to go poly (dono wether i made right choice..
then i see Biotech cause i thought its a hot field n i kinda like sceince in sec school i choosed it...but know haiz...just cant stand staying in lab for wholoe day.....
hmmm business? selling life science product?Originally posted by ladylicious:sheesh... I'm in Biotech too and i'm lovin it.
U don't really have to find a job that requires lab work all the time.. can also go into the business field what.
i m asking for suggestions d1ckhead...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so wad u gonna do...run to your mummy and cry?
come on la..year 3 student..going to graduate...and now u still complaining?
dun noe how u gonna make it in life...
well its better den quitting halfway and going ns right..at least he completed his diploma..Originally posted by shade343:Oh well, you take government subsidy for 3 years and you are saying you regret your course?
den my suggestion to you penishead...Originally posted by borntolive:i m asking for suggestions d1ckhead...
imagine people who have aspirations to join biotech...but because of a penishead who does not know what he wants...a perfect good slot is wasted...Originally posted by stellazio:well its better den quitting halfway and going ns right..at least he completed his diploma..
Originally posted by digicharat:wow... yr3 then start regretting choosing your course.
next thing we hear will be...
i will ord in 1 month time. i regret enlisting so soon.
then...
my wife will be giving birth next week. i regret marrying her.
ya actually i regretted it by yr 2 but i just wana have the cert..now is just find any good ideasOriginally posted by stellazio:he porbaly regretted much earlier..but just finish the diploma la..
like how many people actually get to really study what they like..alot of times they're neutral towards the course but just wana complete it and grad with the diploma..
for me i thought accounts would be good..but after entering it i kinda find it boring..but i wun give up..just continue take the cert and see what i can do after Ns..
How about going into business? A business degree? And next time, dont waste government subsidy. Our poly fees are going up every year because of alot of students who waste government subsidy.Originally posted by borntolive:ya actually i regretted it by yr 2 but i just wana have the cert..now is just find any good ideas
your story similar to mine leh......i got 13 for L1r4 and 16 for L1R5.....my english and chinese was my worse subjects both c6 and B4 respectively and i take combined science which scored A1 and so as my E maths and i have no A maths....Originally posted by borntolive:heres my story
i m studying biotech
at first O lvl come out i got 16pts for l1r5 thinking to go jc but i think my eng n chinese sux + take combined science+no A maths..i decided to go poly (dono wether i made right choice..
then i see Biotech cause i thought its a hot field n i kinda like sceince in sec school i choosed it...but know haiz...just cant stand staying in lab for wholoe day.....
got so much meh?Originally posted by redarmyland:your story similar to mine leh......i got 13 for L1r4 and 16 for L1R5.....my english and chinese was my worse subjects both c6 and B4 respectively and i take combined science which scored A1 and so as my E maths and i have no A maths....
my hobby is to look at weapons(defence related things) like everytime discovery channel got show on TANKS OR AIRCRAFT CARRIERS i will always
quarrel with my sisters over the TV to watch it.......
i heard abt how tough was the General paper in JC until i was psychoed and i decided to go poly as i have enough struggling with english since i was in PRIMARY 4....tried to locate my course of interest in polys but then there was juz too little course which is related to my interest(navy weapons,airforce weapons and army weapons i also like) ...was confused over SP aeronautical engineering(COP 13) over TP mechatronics(COP 26) which also offers aerospace engineering at year 2......
in the end i choosed mechatronics at this year JAE lor since i stay in the east and i see no different(both is still diploma).........
then i realised that course dun have MUCH GIRLS!!!!
now is that stupid dun neo wat JOINT POLYTHENIC SAF diploma scheme which i am confused abt.....since i wanna get near those fighter jets in the air force next time when working...why dun i juz join the Air force now???and i could get paid 1000 dollars monthly juz by studying in poly....what i wanna know is that will they call me back to do all those trainings or whatever attachments or exercise when i am studying in poly or not...no matter wat...i am going to suntec city this saturday to find out more at the ACE exhibition....
haiz....confused confused....![]()