yjc force their students to study only 1 topic...what kinda topic, i forgot liao.. but.. makes me worried for my brotherOriginally posted by silv3rgal:Usually the teacher will give u a range of topics to study.... and if u read enough current affairs.. u'll be able to write at least something sensible during the exams....
but SOMETIMES writing "sensible" rubbish can also pass u..... be creative..
during my year.. my teacher gave us so many topics to study.... but none of them tio..... i got frens who memorised from the topics... in the end buang the paper... luckily i wasn't even be bothered to flip her notes...
For local uni, sure no hope...unless things have changed drastically. Need to have some As....Originally posted by Linkage:average C and fail GP... sounds bad![]()
Cos foreign students are admitted based on a different set of criteria as they do not take GCE A-levels at all.Originally posted by jeramy:can one lah..
chinaman eng good? vietnam good? mynmmar good? still so many of them in nus/ntu. take the english module lor.
not necessary...Originally posted by alkaiden:as long as u have money...sure can go overseas, they dun care abt ur qualifications as long as you hav $$$
force?Originally posted by shinta:yjc force their students to study only 1 topic...what kinda topic, i forgot liao.. but.. makes me worried for my brother![]()
So if that one topic doesn't come out.... how?Originally posted by shinta:yjc force their students to study only 1 topic...what kinda topic, i forgot liao.. but.. makes me worried for my brother![]()