chiong these few days bo yong eh...O level maths not like next week..Originally posted by lalala1999:yeps. chiong-ing maths the past few daes already.
but donno if i can only tk maths as a private candidate. HAIZ ..
all pass, FNN E8, humanities D7..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:which subject u did jialat jialat?
my fnn got e8 also my teacher was an old hag who talked nonsense only ccbOriginally posted by Agenda:My sch also same, Now I scared them force me retake FNN.. I develope phobia liao.. E8 lor, knn
sian.. ++ no money go private, I go eat shit and die la
I got Ngee Ann mechatronics, I dun wan. U want? what course u gotOriginally posted by SixSentinels:i got
eng: b3
math: b4
humanities: c5
sci(phy/chem): c6
F&N: e8
u think i appeal to get in SP mechatronics engineering can or not?
Who's chronicles? Must you come here kacau? I know you smart la.. don't need come here look down on people.. Go study in your jc la.. pcbOriginally posted by iveco:Hmm, come to think of it, Agenda and Chronicles have identical posting styles as Smappy.![]()
can.go find out about the registeration period for private candidate and register.Originally posted by lalala1999:but donno if i can only tk maths as a private candidate. HAIZ ..
just go down and appeal.Originally posted by Agenda:My l1r4 is 28 leh, You think got poly willing to admit me meh![]()
iveco is boliao kiaOriginally posted by iveco:Hmm, come to think of it, Agenda and Chronicles have identical posting styles as Smappy.![]()
I WANT MECHATRONICS! I GO APPEAL FOR IT IN SP FIRST!Originally posted by Deunamist:I got Ngee Ann mechatronics, I dun wan. U want? what course u got![]()
I dun find the argument credible.Originally posted by Agenda:because his argument very credible, "Would I wanna study Physics all those meh? Last yr all alrady tired leh"![]()
Yes, I studied 1 month before prelims began.. And i got 28 not 30Originally posted by alkaiden:hEy agenda did u study for ur o lvls at all? I only study 1week b4 my o lvls still can get 26. granted that is a pretty crap result, i wonder how u manage to accumulate up to 30pts....
I dunno if U did history...assuming that U didnt...did U memorize a lot of things?Originally posted by Agenda:Yes, I studied 1 month before prelims began.. And i got 28 not 30
That's 3 whole months and I still don't get it how people who didn't study can get better scores than me![]()
did social studies not history.. I remembered points rathering than just whacking everything.. but got a bloody D7!!!!Originally posted by Xcert:I dunno if U did history...assuming that U didnt...did U memorize a lot of things?
I appeal all IT leh, Like that how? Die liao laa..haizOriginally posted by 798:do u think u should consider choosing courses that are least popular? as far as my concern, IT is quite popular course that they choose on result base.