just dont get caught..or else u have no chance of winning an argument....Originally posted by troyer:i dun think most gals bother... most who wear these are probably confident enuf to strut around in string bikini in sentosa anyway so an accidental exposure of undergarment is probably not an issue...
and if you were to see some girl exposed due to short skirts,wch i believe can occur for a split second or so,just enjoy it if it was good and move on instead of tryin to act saint by analysing whose fault it is... anyway gal who exposed herself wun even bother if she doesn't even knw she exposed herself like in the case of escalators ...duh
from my personal experience, i had experienced exposure few times, when i climb up to the upper deck in a double decker bus... no big deal... move on
cause if guys show their "u know wad" ,most likely wont be much of a big deal n no one would bother to spread/record/remember etc or do something about it..Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't understand what's the big deal here. if guys don't mind showing their skin, why should girls?![]()
Sianz ar. If the Chio Bu zg rite, I surely see one lor, dont bother about top or below. If there is a Fat Girl zg rite, surely vomit blood lor. Bro, Chio Bu reveal too much becox they want guy to see. for example tight clothing w/ bra stripes turns me on.. WowhoooOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm..this kind of werid..been wondering
why girl...dont want/scare zaogeng below but top ..they dont care ?
another thing..panties nicer than bra isit?![]()
i dont see threads like..short/revealing top etc etc..but skirt always have..
hmm..y ar![]()
below more interesting than the top?
for me..i think both are same...whats the fuss about? if happen to see...see liao nxt min forgot already![]()
"Chio Bu reveal too much becox they want guy to see." u got heard of any gals say they want ppl to see them zhao geng iregardless of their looks?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz ar. If the Chio Bu zg rite, I surely see one lor, dont bother about top or below. If there is a Fat Girl zg rite, surely vomit blood lor. Bro, Chio Bu reveal too much becox they want guy to see. for example tight clothing w/ bra stripes turns me on.. Wowhooo
Originally posted by borntolive:"Chio Bu reveal too much becox they want guy to see." u got heard of any gals say they want ppl to see them zhao geng iregardless of their looks?
btw its hard for overweight gals to zhaogeng cause their tighs will be 2 big
LOLSOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
If a girl choose to wear what she wants, she will get the attention. If she choose to wear something revealing, it's expected that she will have people eyeing on her. Since when does this consider as an outrage of modesty..haha.Originally posted by borntolive:Short Wavy SKirts A Trend in SPore? Seen so much gals wearing skirts so short n wavy that when go up stairs, escalator or even sit etc its very easy to be exposed.
And if a guy happen to look past n spot it, is it an outrage of modesty?