Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Jurong Point got quite a few ATMs leh.. but im guessing its either the OCBC or the UOB one...![]()
yar somemore when they go up escalator can see zao geng easily. heheOriginally posted by choco B:He say watch shop so my guess is the UOB one ... >.<
ya.. i oni realised he said that too after posting the reply.. dun be sad la... next time dun take that escalator lor...Originally posted by choco B:He say watch shop so my guess is the UOB one ... >.<
Originally posted by playboy_1985:yar somemore when they go up escalator can see zao geng easily. hehe
walk around.Originally posted by choco B:Wah then you one week Q there how many hr to spot zg?
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:walk around.
spot short skirt.
follow.
repeat.![]()
u try telling this to a gal lol..no accident..see means seeOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Suntec City's Escalator also can accidentally spot ZG at times. If it's accidentally, I guess it's hard to be apprehanded for outrages of modesty as you don't purposely carry out the act.
my SOP is..Originally posted by choco B:
How come you know so well?
...... your SOP ah?
Have been in similar situation before. Yes, I've no choice but to close eyes and pretend sleep.Originally posted by pudgee:have u ever been on a train or a bus and the girl sitting in front of u is wearing a short short skirt. wah liao, i have no choice but to pretend to sleep. if not, pple label me as pervert.![]()
last time i got a bad habit. the first thing JP opens usually im the first customer, i chiong inside and stand nearby the machine. if people stare at me, i pretend to go and withdraw some money. when JP starts crowding with people i know the time to spot zao geng has come. i will stand guard around machine hoping to spot some. if the storekeeper from the nearby shops ask me what i doing i just heck care and go queue up and withdraw some money, until withdraw left no money i will go down the bank and deposit my money back so can continue to withdraw. the cycle continues.Originally posted by choco B:Wah then you one week Q there how many hr to spot zg?
orh mi tou for...Originally posted by incredible:There arnt nothing much to see actually...
Sex=Emptiness.
you 31 years old?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I saw alot of girls wearing very short skirt lor. Everyday I go JP and see see. Shiok ar.!!![]()
So, you're the one............Originally posted by playboy_1985:last time i got a bad habit. the first thing JP opens usually im the first customer, i chiong inside and stand nearby the machine. if people stare at me, i pretend to go and withdraw some money. when JP starts crowding with people i know the time to spot zao geng has come. i will stand guard around machine hoping to spot some. if the storekeeper from the nearby shops ask me what i doing i just heck care and go queue up and withdraw some money, until withdraw left no money i will go down the bank and deposit my money back so can continue to withdraw. the cycle continues.![]()
yesterday got this gal travelling to boon lay on the train. She wearing those singlets kinda of shirt and 2 bra strap can b see easily. THe short jean is so short that is like underwear like that.Originally posted by shadowlunar:So, you're the one............![]()