Originally posted by SixSentinels:its coz the fish are all sadists
its trueOriginally posted by technoboy:I heard that goldfish's memory is only 3 to 5 seconds... How true is that?
i got n email bout a guy in japan tt trained his goldfish. vry vry amazing. like synccronised swimming. dunno how to post here thou...Originally posted by technoboy:I heard that goldfish's memory is only 3 to 5 seconds... How true is that?
u sleepwalks?Originally posted by SixSentinels:i never lie to u all!!!
this the second time it happened within a year!!
Is it a vid? Maybe upload to youtube and send us?Originally posted by skeujin:i got n email bout a guy in japan tt trained his goldfish. vry vry amazing. like synccronised swimming. dunno how to post here thou...
i lazy lah. how bout i send u the email n u do it?Originally posted by technoboy:Is it a vid? Maybe upload to youtube and send us?![]()
Sure... I'll pm youOriginally posted by skeujin:i lazy lah. how bout i send u the email n u do it?![]()
sent! u all see liao eyes will be like the goldfish also... thks tachnoboy for helpg to post itOriginally posted by technoboy:Sure... I'll pm you
It's normal to have other Goldfishes eating out your Goldfish eyes during a fight or friendly chasing. That's why I only kept one goldfish in my tank previously.Originally posted by SixSentinels:i never lie to u all!!!
this the second time it happened within a year!!
the other goldfish eat the eyes of tt particular fish lah....Originally posted by applesweetgirl:serious? how to eat own eyes?? like impossible sia...
haha. goldfish are so cute!
ohhh icic..haha. then now the goldfish how? u all still keeping it ar? so poor thing! T^TOriginally posted by skeujin:the other goldfish eat the eyes of tt particular fish lah....![]()