2 parts??? does yur tank contains other fishes? or jus the 2 of them?Originally posted by ceecookie:my goldfish also like that...2 goldfish..oine of them eyeless and body was in 2 part![]()
lol.. usually is the goldfishes fighting with each other and their "sucking mouth " might cause other fishes to lose their eyes.. this is wad i know la..Originally posted by wenyong90:the eyes so easy to puck out meh?
means the body seperated into 2....Originally posted by LancerVII:2 parts??? does yur tank contains other fishes? or jus the 2 of them?
mmmm... did the one of yur goldfish lose it's eye when u added yur 2 new fishes or after tat 2 new fishes had died?Originally posted by ceecookie:means the body seperated into 2....
last time was goldfish bowl...replaced wif a tank...bought 2 more fishes i dunno which type but apparently one of them died from the heat of the tank light and the other one jumped out of e water...so left these 2 goldfishes and then one died and then after a few weeks or so the last one died....
my sis sent me the video beforeOriginally posted by skeujin:i got n email bout a guy in japan tt trained his goldfish. vry vry amazing. like synccronised swimming. dunno how to post here thou...
lol its my fish not his why u ask himOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:ohhh icic..haha. then now the goldfish how? u all still keeping it ar? so poor thing! T^T
Forget it has no eyes... man poor thingOriginally posted by SixSentinels:lol its my fish not his why u ask him
ya i keep the fish alive i dont want to kill it
i think it forgot it has no eyes liao
it will starve and die anyways.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Forget it has no eyes... man poor thing![]()
after...and btw when i found the goldfish wif no eyes it was obviously dead....Originally posted by LancerVII:mmmm... did the one of yur goldfish lose it's eye when u added yur 2 new fishes or after tat 2 new fishes had died?
haha..the way you refer it to the movie is so funny..haha..Originally posted by Ito_^:it will starve and die anyways.
but.
damm scary leh. the tank which one got cooked, and the other jumped out in desperation, den 1 no eyes, den last one body spilt into two.
machiam worst den final destination sia.
Cool, looks like F-16 diamond formation.Originally posted by technoboy:Here's the video : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UxhkYvgqsLs