ask them the white bras got detachable straps one anot ? ahha lace or satin or cotton, padded anot ? hahahahaOriginally posted by Komon:Yea... saw that article this morning...hm......... actually what girls wear inside is none of the school 's problem and the bookshop actually sell bra oh WTF how i wish this is happening in my school![]()
i wonder if anyone will add in a spy cam to one of the bra....hahaOriginally posted by Komon:Yea... saw that article this morning...hm......... actually what girls wear inside is none of the school 's problem and the bookshop actually sell bra oh WTF how i wish this is happening in my school![]()
Originally posted by Ponders:"Hmm.. i wonder if bookshop is an auntie or uncle. Uncle... know the bra size of the girls. ahha."
should list all the girl schools and go by process of elmination...
CHIJ Kellog,
CHIJ St. Joseph,
CHIJ Toa Payoh,
TKGS
Crescent
Cedar
SCGS (they enforce the rules SJI guys happy only, then sleeveless somemore)
NYGH (ditto, but Hwa Chong guys happy)
MGS
hmm. i am bad with this....
But seriously, they wear colour no colour, shouldn't bother, but students shouldn't go overbroad purposely wear bright one to show thru.
Hmm.. i wonder if bookshop is an auntie or uncle. Uncle... know the bra size of the girls. ahha.
[b]One day all the girls fed up, they all collectively don't wear bra to school. Principal got bigger headache, nothing to confiscate anymore. And her rules backfired
I don't understand how going braless makes the environment more condusive when that's the principal's justification that wearing coloured bra is a distraction.[/b]
maybe she doesnt even have 1 n is jealousOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Aiyah this Principal is juz a butch that doesn't wear a bra & only wraps her chest.
Last but not least the principal should realise that bras are a girls best friend...![]()
She doesn't even know taht bras are also a girls life saver....Originally posted by borntolive:maybe she doesnt even have 1 n is jealous![]()
And increased of Bra fetish perverts.....Originally posted by eClipseRain:soon school will sell school bra just like school shoes.
and they would be able to earn more revenue for the school -_-
cos they r one step ahead of us...soon scarlli here got hentai industry...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:And increased of Bra fetish perverts.....Juz like the ones in Japan...
Aiyo how come MOE is so stupid not to employ a probability analyst like myself...![]()
no need to see through the shirt...Originally posted by stellazio:how can be sia..then the girl whole day can see through..the guys all dun need study liao la..![]()
This calls for a nipple sticker to save the gers fair secrets...Originally posted by eClipseRain:no need to see through the shirt...
got something will pop up once in awhile![]()