guys still can study. they will only lurk at the girls' school after lesson heheheOriginally posted by stellazio:how can be sia..then the girl whole day can see through..the guys all dun need study liao la..![]()
n will request to help them carry back n booksOriginally posted by playboy_1985:guys still can study. they will only lurk at the girls' school after lesson hehehe![]()
and there u go again. the industry will earn alot when theres a demand.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:This calls for a nipple sticker to save the gers fair secrets...![]()
Sometimes school does not always mean education, mugging, studying & listen to principal orders.Originally posted by eClipseRain:and there u go again. the industry will earn alot when theres a demand.
=D
Originally posted by Ponders:U tell me which guy not happy?
should list all the girl schools and go by process of elmination...
CHIJ Kellog,
CHIJ St. Joseph,
CHIJ Toa Payoh,
TKGS
Crescent
Cedar
SCGS (they enforce the rules SJI guys happy only, then sleeveless somemore)
NYGH (ditto, but Hwa Chong guys happy)
MGS
hmm. i am bad with this....
But seriously, they wear colour no colour, shouldn't bother, but students shouldn't go overbroad purposely wear bright one to show thru.
Hmm.. i wonder if bookshop is an auntie or uncle. Uncle... know the bra size of the girls. ahha.
[b]One day all the girls fed up, they all collectively don't wear bra to school. Principal got bigger headache, nothing to confiscate anymore. And her rules backfired
I don't understand how going braless makes the environment more condusive when that's the principal's justification that wearing coloured bra is a distraction.[/b]
Add liao so close see what?Originally posted by ceecookie:i wonder if anyone will add in a spy cam to one of the bra....haha![]()
can, when they take off or wear their bra =DOriginally posted by Komon:Add liao so close see what?![]()
Bloody shiat you...Originally posted by eClipseRain:can, when they take off or wear their bra =D
Originally posted by Ponders:SCGS (they enforce the rules SJI guys happy only, then sleeveless somemore)
like that...u can know whos faking all the while..Originally posted by digicharat:imagine your neighbour went to school with a c cup but came home with a a cup...![]()
nth wrong what..Originally posted by Loggin:If next time ur daughter is in sec sch n the shirt is white in color n she wear a black color bra. how would you feel?
fyi..hmm..most school..uni are white..Originally posted by Loggin:underwear is just wearing below.
But gals shd not be too bold lor...... wearing a black color bra & the shirt is white in color
can see very clearly of the bra shape n color lor
Originally posted by Mothballz:my sch i tink nva confiscate. i think is they let u change to a white one. then confiscate ur coloured one. or smth liddat.
mothballz' sista.
hi markOriginally posted by Mark Teo:i wonder are girls allowed to wear white bikinis under their school uniform?
Originally posted by Ponders:time to bring tissue paper when i pass by the following school. woo hooo! wonder what my school chinese dance girls plan now?
should list all the girl schools and go by process of elmination...
CHIJ Kellog,
CHIJ St. Joseph,
CHIJ Toa Payoh,
TKGS
Crescent
Cedar
SCGS (they enforce the rules SJI guys happy only, then sleeveless somemore)
NYGH (ditto, but Hwa Chong guys happy)
MGS
hahahaa agree! pink underwear that a nice one! but you see, my class the boys, heck care one, as long got wear bra, they will start till their salivia drip!!Originally posted by ruixiangz:what is our school becoming? Tyrant? Or they just have a suddent liking towards Nazism izzit?
What we wear has got no bloody shit to do with the stupid school. I think we should name the school, so as to shame the school and senzationalize the news.
Come on lorz...wear color bra also dangerous ar? As if the schools got a lot of pevert like that. More than half the girls from my school wear black bra one, yet we guys don't even take a second look at them sia.
If someday the school states that the guys can wear only pink colour underwear I think I will rather not study anymore.
Coz they never get to wear before mah.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:hahahaa agree! pink underwear that a nice one! but you see, my class the boys, heck care one, as long got wear bra, they will start till their salivia drip!!
but as far i can tell my classmate 97% of the guys (excluding me) are pervert. why? cause you see, those big bomb girlsOriginally posted by ditzy:Coz they never get to wear before mah.![]()
I have a classmate,who wear a black tights under her white skirt,later the discipine mistress ask her to remove it & buy a petticoat to wear.!Originally posted by ceecookie:aiyah should be talking abt G-string and panties
i wonder if school allow G-sting to be worn
anyway even white bra can see through the white school shirt![]()