Originally posted by FireIce:
but got alotta yandaos![]()
got mark attendance one lahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Even if got swimming lessons, you can be sure that most gals will chao keng by complaining they have "cramps".![]()
No leh, my one hor, the gals just show face and say "cher, cramp leh".Originally posted by FireIce:got mark attendance one lah
u think teacher dunno how to count ah.......
You will have some rich schoolmates but they won't snub you. There's nothing to be afraid of.Originally posted by delonicdevil:I gt posted to acjc. who studies there? can tell me something abt it? i heard alot of scary things abt it lyk it is a richman sch. is it really like that?
Then what?Originally posted by Where Is God:swimming lesson must wear swimming trunks issit? very ugly leh..
then wat do u want to wear???Originally posted by Where Is God:swimming lesson must wear swimming trunks issit? very ugly leh..
WetsuitOriginally posted by charlize:Then what?
Birthday suit?
Then d'you think zao geng lagi nice to see?Originally posted by Where Is God:swimming lesson must wear swimming trunks issit? very ugly leh..
Your last line was explicitOriginally posted by FireIce:yes, most JCs have swimming as PE lesson
girls and boys separate pools
no bikini.
You should preferably have the body of Kate Beckinsale in Underworld before you even attempt to put one on.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Wetsuit![]()
Fuck? St Pats sucks? They are rich and many of them have taste too!Originally posted by xinyi!:fuk it. i wanted SAJC or VJC but all i could only get is *JC.. my results're too bad i can't blame anyone.
PS: st patrick guys suk.not a stereotype but i've seen too many blacksheeps from there already
well, someone askedOriginally posted by BillyBong:Your last line was explicit![]()
Actually about 1 1/2 months...some classes do track & field lessons and then they swap venues.Originally posted by e10:Used to be from ACJC but grad more than a decade ago. During my time yes PE got swimming classes... think not the whole yr but maybe for 3 mths per year...