Originally posted by bluey^blue~:
Anyone can access the defer option at the MIW webby?
I jus logged in but cant find the defer option,straight away directed to the pre-enlistment documents page.
waa. by the time u enter NS, u'll be quite old liao.. really "lao peng" man...Originally posted by bluey^blue~:im turning 19 this year actually....
i repeated secondary 5
this year passed o level going to republic poly.
i sent e-mail to them then they lemme deferOriginally posted by bluey^blue~:im turning 19 this year actually....
i repeated secondary 5
I thought you are supposed to defer before 18? How come you are doing it now only? Over 18 already lor. Maybe that's why you can't defer. Wrong age. You have to go down personally already.Originally posted by bluey^blue~:im turning 19 this year actually....
i repeated secondary 5
eh..wad u mean by partial A?Originally posted by ^tamago^:to add on, you are only entitled to only one deferment for repeat of Year 2 studies for 'A' Levels, and only if you have got a partial A or flunk GP that kind. and you must be admitted back to your former JC. your JC will send in your nominal roll to CMPB.
But they are supposed to do so before 18. If at age 18 cannot go NS, the NS package sent to them got option for defer ma.Originally posted by alkaiden:ppl who go to ite then to poly are mostly 19 also
didn't meet requirement to apply for entry into university, like didn't meet 2A, 2AO requirement.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:eh..wad u mean by partial A?
tamago..i got DDE..got make it for uni reqment..Originally posted by ^tamago^:didn't meet requirement to apply for entry into university, like didn't meet 2A, 2AO requirement.
got make it for uni also have to serve NS first before going on to uni.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:tamago..i got DDE..got make it for uni reqment..
but so louya grade no uni accept then how?![]()
should be OK lar...maybe CMPB screwed up...just send them an email or go down personally lor...CMPB's system is linked to the educational institutions'...they type on the keyboard can see what kind of status U are already...CMPB got ISO certification one....mai siao siao ar...Originally posted by bluey^blue~:im turning 19 this year actually....
i repeated secondary 5
jialat..considering teacher course liao..Originally posted by Xcert:got make it for uni also have to serve NS first before going on to uni.
no uni accept U then U ORD with nowhere to study lor...then work lor...