Beta dun watch. Ur impression of men might change forever after itOriginally posted by t1ngt1ng:got meh ? i dunnoe leh...lol......
waa.. confirm will have lots of pervs PMing u... hahaOriginally posted by t1ngt1ng:i wan watch also cannot....tv outside...lol ...i jus wanna tok on the phone or conference call ...lol... anyone interested ?
True TrueOriginally posted by saline:waa.. confirm will have lots of pervs PMing u... haha
better than nothing la...Originally posted by ETboy:wah lao watch ah gua...
I do hav skype but my mic got prob i tinkOriginally posted by t1ngt1ng:i wan watch also cannot....tv outside...lol ...i jus wanna tok on the phone or conference call ...lol... anyone interested ?
o.0 amazing.. guess the tiko peks haven look into this treadOriginally posted by t1ngt1ng:no one pm me leh...haha
toko peks slping laOriginally posted by Qing^.^:o.0 amazing.. guess the tiko peks haven look into this tread![]()
i awake i awake!Originally posted by Qing^.^:o.0 amazing.. guess the tiko peks haven look into this tread![]()
i am i am call meOriginally posted by FBI:i awake i awake!
i not tiko peh but tiko ginna hehehe
No la if u are jay fans then i will call u![]()
I guess 1 cos his figure and the way he acts is really too girly..Originally posted by saline:hmm... if she were to post this on BAR, maybe she'll get a diff respond? haha!!
which do u think will win for the Ch U "boys"? me think no 1 or 2... looks almost like a girl man...
any of my fans ehre? pls tell her my name hahahaOriginally posted by Qing^.^:i am i am call me![]()
oh my.. the 20 guy ... i think they are probably gay...Originally posted by saline:hmm... if she were to post this on BAR, maybe she'll get a diff respond? haha!!
which do u think will win for the Ch U "boys"? me think no 1 or 2... looks almost like a girl man...