jia you wor...left 5 more post..Originally posted by t1ngt1ng:lol...i dun wan tiko peks...i wan normal chattable guys and gals ....lol... i am jus too bored to finding something to do since i got no tv to watch ...lol ... add me on msn ... [email protected]
hAiZzZ... tml reporting alone ...so ..........
the 5mins thinggy going to make me die le larz
Oh ya u same age as me u shld be goin to jc tmr. u get posted where?Originally posted by t1ngt1ng:lol...i dun wan tiko peks...i wan normal chattable guys and gals ....lol... i am jus too bored to finding something to do since i got no tv to watch ...lol ... add me on msn ... [email protected]
hAiZzZ... tml reporting alone ...so ..........
the 5mins thinggy going to make me die le larz
good leh u 2 same age as meOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Even the gal hosting the voting her voice is more manly lor..
actually hor number 2 looks very much like gal sia.
haha i am 1.83 metres thoughOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you all are all xiao didi and xiao mei mei...![]()
no 2 looks just too much like a girl... the eyes and lips...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Even the gal hosting the voting her voice is more manly lor..
actually hor number 2 looks very much like gal sia.
omg are u seriousOriginally posted by Qing^.^:haha i am 1.83 metres though![]()
Originally posted by ETboy:we will get old one day de la..
haiz.. my teen... ending le... u all still good lo 17 can enjoy life still
Well ya.. but i hate being so tall.. haiz..Originally posted by FBI:omg are u serious
well especially when u are a gal.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Well ya.. but i hate being so tall.. haiz..![]()
Oic.. shld hav studied la..Originally posted by t1ngt1ng:lol...me nv got posted to jc ...got posted to MI ...grr ...jus 2 points ....hAiZ...who to blame but myself...nevermind ....=) hmmm.... so ....haiz... now i am also lost for words liao ...dunnoe y.... lol
which one?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Oic.. shld hav studied la..
Me got 7 pts but goin poly![]()
which poly and course?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Oic.. shld hav studied la..
Me got 7 pts but goin poly![]()
I am a guy laOriginally posted by FBI:well especially when u are a gal.
But if u give me i will b good cause i am freaking shorter then u by 20cm
Goin SP and studying Toursim and Resort Management..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:which one?
good choice...better than any jc system...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Goin SP and studying Toursim and Resort Management..
I noe perhaps i am stupid in doin tt to some of u but i jus cant stand the jc education system..