she knows how to cut male hair or not? help me leh hahaOriginally posted by Qing^.^:no need my mummy hairdresser she can help me do![]()
Ya perhaps tts true ba.. Hope my sincerity will touch her in time to come though.. i am trying my best le.. and getting ready for the last shot at her.. hope it will work in timeOriginally posted by FBI:hmm mayb she jus no feelings toward u lo.
that's wat i think la
ya she noes.. if u student the cost is like onli $5..Originally posted by FBI:she knows how to cut male hair or not? help me leh haha
mayb she prefers talkative and humourous guys?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya perhaps tts true ba.. Hope my sincerity will touch her in time to come though.. i am trying my best le.. and getting ready for the last shot at her.. hope it will work in time![]()
I talk a lot to be honest as proven by the number of posts i hav on this tread which incidentaly is not started by meOriginally posted by FBI:mayb she prefers talkative and humourous guys?
DOn pester her too much if not she not happy
Me not getting crazyOriginally posted by drumstick:waiting....its one thing which will make a person go crazy de.
Spend 4 yrs..ask her twice...den now I give up le..
Sometimes if things are not meant to be, dun go into it tooo deep as it could lead to dangerous situation. Just lt it be
Ya she got sch tmr..Originally posted by RaTtY81:thread starter sleep liao?![]()
talkative? ok but humourous?Originally posted by Qing^.^:I talk a lot to be honest as proven by the number of posts i hav on this tread which incidentaly is not started by me
Shes fine with it de.. anyway i noe wat to do le after so much advice.. will be careful de![]()
Originally posted by Qing^.^:Ya she got sch tmr..
Hmm mayb ask her tmrOriginally posted by FBI:talkative? ok but humourous?
Mayb to her u are not
yaOriginally posted by drumstick:erm... actually hor.. this thread is just for the thread starter to make her feel slpy to go and slp one is it??
lolz... such a boring night... hai~~
u good at suaning ppl ar?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Hmm mayb ask her tmr
i tink i am a lamer la
i am gd at suaning ppl though..![]()
lol not gd la.. is ruthlessOriginally posted by FBI:u good at suaning ppl ar?
hehe i also quite good and i can make a big joke abt it![]()
ic but u got make that gal laugh or not?Originally posted by Qing^.^:lol not gd la.. is ruthless
me and my frens we always suan each other one..then go out always laugh till no words
Well sure hav one maOriginally posted by FBI:ic but u got make that gal laugh or not?
hmmm seriously i also dunno why she don like u.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Well sure hav one ma
Sometimes suan her also![]()
hmm this kind of question is perhaps asked during critical period ba.. like time b4 the last shot.. i tink she will surely say "i duno how to say" one..Originally posted by FBI:hmmm seriously i also dunno why she don like u.
try asking her lo
apparentlyOriginally posted by mach10:night owls?
forget it la find a new babeOriginally posted by Qing^.^:hmm this kind of question is perhaps asked during critical period ba.. like time b4 the last shot.. i tink she will surely say "i duno how to say" one..![]()
Haha nah.. not now at least..Originally posted by FBI:forget it la find a new babe