haha tt seems to be the case with us hu play for fun.. jus run everywhere and play every single positionOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i play all over de...lol...though i like a good pass to a goal...
I jus tink tt perhaps it might be a contributing factor cos of compatibility..Originally posted by FBI:she reject u doesn't mean it's your ht mah.. unless she got mention la.
But did she?
Wait till u reach 20 posts and it would be nicerOriginally posted by t1ngt1ng:ok...hmmm....seems like i really cant find anyone to chat on the phone or conf call with me wor...lol...but nvm...nice chatting here as well....=) ...guess got to try to slp le ...or tml will die ...if u guys dun mind... add me on msn bah... [email protected]
I wun wan to be the gal.. tts the prob.. haiz..Originally posted by drumstick:Tall guy and short gers... a very interesting combination. Just imagine if the BF is 25cm taller den the ger... the gal gonna get a very bad neckache from straining... lolz
u will die earlier alsoOriginally posted by Qing^.^:I got eat one leh.. but jus cant get fat de..
Got any suggestions?
Or mayb i folo the americans and eat burgers and fries everyday![]()
ha. be patient...you qing ren zhong cheng juan shu...Originally posted by Qing^.^:I wun wan to be the gal.. tts the prob.. haiz..![]()
heard frm some of the gals that they jus want guys slightly taller then them.Originally posted by Qing^.^:I wun wan to be the gal.. tts the prob.. haiz..![]()
mayb got something in my stomach.. kinda heard of something like roundworms, they eat everything tts go in and they get wasted, hav to go for check-up maybOriginally posted by saline:it's ur body structure lah.. waste food type... eat alot but nv gain weight... bo bian loh... go gym.. tone ur muscles... thought gals like guys who are tall?
mayb she doesn't like your personalities or something?Originally posted by Qing^.^:I jus tink tt perhaps it might be a contributing factor cos of compatibility..
well when i confessed last time it was cos she already had someone in mind le.. but now she broke up with him le.. and i contemplating wat to cos i hav already waited for her for 4 yrs le![]()
hmm the americans dun seem to die early leh.. they seem to grow those white color and nice wavy hair de..Originally posted by FBI:u will die earlier also![]()
jus 5 more cm doens't makes any diff?Originally posted by Qing^.^:mayb got something in my stomach.. kinda heard of something like roundworms, they eat everything tts go in and they get wasted, hav to go for check-up mayb
gym ar?.. doubt i will hav the yi li sia
ar the question again.. well apparently shes like 160 and i am 183 so u notice the diff.. hav a feeling tt gals like guys hu are +10-15 taller than them and not 20+...
hope so hope soOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:ha. be patient...you qing ren zhong cheng juan shu...
Well there is this fat dude that spent 1 billion on fast food (frm alll his years of living)Originally posted by Qing^.^:hmm the americans dun seem to die early leh.. they seem to grow those white color and nice wavy hair de..
Duno.. i am not like bad in the character.. actually wats the diff between character and personality?Originally posted by FBI:mayb she doesn't like your personalities or something?
appearence mayb?
1 billion.. tts crazy..Originally posted by FBI:Well there is this fat dude that spent 1 billion on fast food (frm alll his years of living)
They looks older.
perhaps your char bah?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Duno.. i am not like bad in the character.. actually wats the diff between character and personality?
Me dun look ugly i tink.. certainly not handsome either.. jus the nai kan type=avg kind lor.. i dun tink she go for appearance de ba.. her ex also not like very shuai and not really hard-working type either..![]()
i can give u some dye job, u want?Originally posted by Qing^.^:1 billion.. tts crazy..
oic but i would their hair though when i am old![]()
ar well.. gals are weird creatures.. "Guys jus dun understand." copy from one ad one.. seem true too..Originally posted by FBI:jus 5 more cm doens't makes any diff?
I think she like 170 or something
or mayb it's not even the ht prob at all
my char? i not bad person la.. nvr even drink b4 lol..Originally posted by FBI:perhaps your char bah?
ok wat kind of gal is she
no need my mummy hairdresser she can help me doOriginally posted by FBI:i can give u some dye job, u want?![]()
hmm mayb she jus no feelings toward u lo.Originally posted by Qing^.^:my char? i not bad person la.. nvr even drink b4 lol..
she the good good type of gal lor.. really is like angel one.. no back-stabbing others.. no bad-mouthing.. replies to my smses even when sometimes they are damn lame( k its my fault)..
Innocent, pure. helpful, nice to talk to. cares a lot bout others.
The night is still youngOriginally posted by drumstick:2+am liao... still so many pple not slping...
Qing: There are still other girls for you to explore outside. Maybe this ger you are looking at now may not be the one for you. Go out and explore more