Laurence doesn't need you to stick up for him.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But it will bring about stress to the others. Solve this problem once and for all and don't compare. laurence wouldn't that either.
I didn't stick up for him. I won't benefit. It's a problem between bbb, charlize, ditzy and ceecookie. It's not right to drag him down to the water.Originally posted by SBS3641G:Laurence doesn't need you to stick up for him.
but even so...its not for you to drag him into this convoOriginally posted by SBS3641G:Laurence doesn't need you to stick up for him.
If you can't benefit, then just stay outta this.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't stick up for him. I won't benefit. It's a problem between bbb, charlize, ditzy and ceecookie. It's not right to drag him down to the water.
this should be what im telling u too.Originally posted by iveco:If you can't benefit, then just stay outta this.
i dun see why u guys have to drag laurence when i dun even see a freaking name of his in the topic startOriginally posted by iveco:If you can't benefit, then just stay outta this.
What 1133 meant was that there were others less sincere than Ceecookie. Laurence was just a classic example.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun see why u guys have to drag laurence when i dun even see a freaking name of his in the topic start
It's moral ethics. I feel that it's not right. It's not about benefitting or not. If I want benefits, I would have PM him straight and ask him come straight in and make trouble.Originally posted by iveco:If you can't benefit, then just stay outta this.
Originally posted by Devil1976:If ya sliced it up and put in NICELY on the high layers, it can work as a VERY GOOD form of TOPPING..."
wah lau eh!Originally posted by Devil1976:If ya sliced it up and put in NICELY on the high layers, it can work as a VERY GOOD form of TOPPING..."
Dear FI,Originally posted by FireIce:ok, so wat am i suppose to do now?
LMAOOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Dear FI,
Do as u deem fit ba.
If u want to close this thread, go ahead.
[color=red]If u want to ban him, I wun stop u also.
It's a new day for me.
Thanks.
bbb [/color]
long time no see u post leh..Originally posted by deathscythe99:LMAO