i was there when i saw those "jokes"Originally posted by ceecookie:ok lah...i did say i was just joking...i will respect ur dignity and privacy
btw i apoplogied 3 times
cos he's iveco mahOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:firstly.. why is laurence brought up here?
secondly.. it does not matter who is more sincere.. the fact is now.. he is not displaying enuff sincerity in his apology
they ARE ivecoOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:The next time you see TIB1133B and SBS3641G just treat them as iveco can liao..
And iveco has this lame habit of dragging others into a totally non-related topic for his own benefit.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:iveco is a knnccb
hope one day he fall down while flying on his broomstick
this clone of mine yest dunno dissaper go whr nvr sarport my thread...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:iveco is a knnccb
hope one day he fall down while flying on his broomstick
giv him a kick on the arse sure can fly. but dunno how far lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
u sure he can fly in the first place? lol.
gee how come my thread becomes featured topic?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:giv him a kick on the arse sure can fly. but dunno how far lah...![]()
Sorry la.Originally posted by browniebaobao:long time no see u post leh..
then u only noe how to post 'LMAO"![]()
i also doubt it will happen.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sorry la.
I highlighted that in red 'cos I doubt that would happen...? o.O

fwah~~~Originally posted by BaByBoY:To cee:
don disturb my bbb hor
later i send all the rubber duckies up ur kar cheng then u know.....

aiyo dun be so violent la..Originally posted by kopiosatu:
that image is so hilarious.Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyo dun be so violent la..
i was really finding out if saying that was so offensive..Originally posted by shinta:i was there when i saw those "jokes"
u didn sound sincere when u made the apologies, and what kind of apology was that?
u apologize and immediately said sth that's so wrong again![]()
Ya, don't be so violent, instead, ban!.Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyo dun be so violent la..
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The next time you see TIB1133B and SBS3641G just treat them as iveco can liao..
And iveco has this lame habit of dragging others into a totally non-related topic for his own benefit.

Its offensive to girls... They dun like talking about such stuff, even if you are just joking.Originally posted by ceecookie:i was really finding out if saying that was so offensive..