i tot i made it v clear liao.Originally posted by iveco:BBB & bbb got something brewing.
Mossie, where are you? Got GDS in the making. Or is this old news?
You want to stop all this nonsense then you quit bumping up the thread lah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot i made it v clear liao.
u trouble maker, get lost if u are juz trying to create more trouble!
shut up, u idiotic freak!!!Originally posted by charlize:You want to stop all this nonsense then you quit bumping up the thread lah.
I'm just telling you.Originally posted by browniebaobao:shut up, u idiotic freak!!!
dun u know that u are VERY IRRITATING?!!!
yaya.. why not YOU GO AND DIE?Originally posted by charlize:I'm just telling you.
Ok, ok.
This will be my last post in this thread.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:(covers ears and watch steam come out from bbb)
yaya.. why not [b]YOU GO AND DIE?[/b]
You rank lower than Ceecookie on the honesty charts, didn't you know?Originally posted by laurence82:dont u all realise this?
iveco just playing with u all, people against him come from all corners of sgforums, some dont even know each other, so many threads liao, yet he just using his clones to play
like many have said many times, ignore the trolls...they are here to make your life difficult, so why be bothered?
i never been close to groups of gals to know if they talk abt such stuffs.....Originally posted by shade343:We must respect the fact that not all girls are open minded to sex related jokes. Too bad for ceecookie that he doesnt understand this.
if i rmb correctly.. u said the wrong stuff a couple of times...Originally posted by ceecookie:i was really finding out if saying that was so offensive..
in public?Originally posted by shinta:if i rmb correctly.. u said the wrong stuff a couple of times...
and i rmb i told u, u'd get slapped for sayin that kinda stuff
If not it is ping ping piang piang.....Originally posted by shinta:exact words: u deserve more than a slap..
go read the first page..
ignorance is a lousy excuse.Originally posted by ceecookie:i never been close to groups of gals to know if they talk abt such stuffs.....
take this as a lesson since i dunno anyway
Yar ceecookie didi its not that we want to tekan u left right centre...we are tying to tell you the harsh & unacceptable realism of the society that we are seeing...Originally posted by skeujin:ignorance is a lousy excuse.
i trust u shd have a little common sense left in tt teenaged brain of your tt is rotting from surfing too much porn.
respect everyone you meet regardless of wether they are male or female.
your behavior iwas n still is digusting and inexcusable. if you wer in public n u did such things to a fren of mine ud b floored in n instant.
I'm under the impression that.. he could get sued for sayin stuff like this.. if he's in America..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Btw this is the east asian not the wild wild west.......
So have to watch wat u say...![]()
If they want to charge him for sexual haressment that is...Originally posted by shinta:I'm under the impression that.. he could get sued for sayin stuff like this.. if he's in America..