(thinks about gals at own sch)Originally posted by chanff8:Its offensive to girls... They dun like talking about such stuff, even if you are just joking.
You're not from mixed sch huh? If your in boys sch, no wonder. If you're in mixed sch, your hopeless...
yea i will take the point not to say that to a gal...but what abt those gals posting threads in bar?i used to discuss such stuff among my male frens and cousin u seeOriginally posted by bunny2002sg:(thinks about gals at own sch)
-_-
2 cee: you gotta know who you're talking to, not everyone here is the type to post gross stuff at bar...
and also, when me say sry, (me think) it means that you didn't mean 4 it 2 happen and you'll try very hard for it not 2 happen again...![]()
if u kenna banned for harressmentOriginally posted by ceecookie:yea i will take the point not to say that to a gal...but what abt those gals posting threads in bar?i used to discuss such stuff among my male frens and cousin u see
but of course i got common sense lah...those new fren i made i wont say such things...only those old frens who dun mind such stuff then i talk abt it
u outdated.......Originally posted by iveco:BBB & bbb got something brewing.
Mossie, where are you? Got GDS in the making. Or is this old news?
this one from what movie?Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:me drop by 2 ranks liao!
hmm can i conclude this
[b]Enemy of the forums
1. iveco
2. ceecookie
3. SMAPlionheart
4. larrenV2.003
If u want me too....[/b]
Show us the result then....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:me drop by 2 ranks liao!
put me on top!![]()
We must respect the fact that not all girls are open minded to sex related jokes. Too bad for ceecookie that he doesnt understand this.Originally posted by chanff8:Its offensive to girls... They dun like talking about such stuff, even if you are just joking.
You're not from mixed sch huh? If your in boys sch, no wonder. If you're in mixed sch, your hopeless...
i will try harder to lee siao siao fireiceOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Show us the result then....![]()
Wait she lee siao siao press the ban button....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i will try harder to lee siao siao fireice![]()
\Originally posted by laurence82:dont u all realise this?
iveco just playing with u all, people against him come from all corners of sgforums, some dont even know each other, so many threads liao, yet he just using his clones to play
like many have said many times, ignore the trolls...they are here to make your life difficult, so why be bothered?
I renew for one year liao, i see if i can change that to treats from walas from himOriginally posted by shade343:\
More trolls better. Higher chance to win P membership from skeujin.
u only know how to say this isit?Originally posted by cyrusv:uh PM is for kl?
Originally posted by ditzy:Passed by this thread today, luckily nothing to do with me.![]()