no CCA does not make it more difficultOriginally posted by Itachi:Is it true that it's more difficult to enter Uni if nv join CCA in Poly?
cos busy with other things like pao niu?Originally posted by playboy_1985:knn which faggot says no cca no life. my whole 3 year in poly no cca leh.![]()
SP DB better.Originally posted by Gladiatos:TP ar...go join dragon boat...hehehe
the activities include watching da chang jin, making kimchi and picking ginsengOriginally posted by Gladiatos:If got korean club i join le..
no la....i want to learn the language....and i dont really like da chang geum...so many better shows out there...Originally posted by FireIce:the activities include watching da chang jin, making kimchi and picking ginseng
Originally posted by FireIce:the activities include watching da chang jin, making kimchi and picking ginseng
no life?Originally posted by Itachi:I remember someone said in one of the thread tt when u join poly.. nv join cca = no life.. true?
YOU GOT NO LIFE !!!!Originally posted by playboy_1985:knn which faggot says no cca no life. my whole 3 year in poly no cca leh.![]()
FOriginally posted by albinoworm:YOU GOT NO LIFE !!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:cos busy with other things like pao niu?
who says.. those desperate den join cca.Originally posted by Gladiatos:to pao niu must join cca what....no meh?
tsk tsk....bias statement...u cant get into UNI!!!!...Originally posted by playboy_1985:who says.. those desperate den join cca.
yeah some join and some dun. no big deal.Originally posted by alkaiden:cca is fun man, u get to meet more ppl and babes.
i dont think cca is of any help to poly students, its just for fun
np magnum force...you eyes will have a fun time...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Got wat poly cca considered fun hah?