got fattys inside also loh.. char boh somemore..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:np magnum force...you eyes will have a fun time...![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:np magnum force...you eyes will have a fun time...![]()
Its cheerleading de i tink, heard b4Originally posted by rudd:wad is de np magnum force sial? newbie to poly here =)
it's a well-known cheerleading team in NP.Originally posted by rudd:wad is de np magnum force sial? newbie to poly here =)
me last time dun ever bother to join any cca.Originally posted by Itachi:These are my doubts..
Is joining CCA at Poly important?
I remember someone said in one of the thread tt when u join poly.. nv join cca = no life.. true?
Is it true that it's more difficult to enter Uni if nv join CCA in Poly?
no ar..alot of rugby national players in poly..Originally posted by rudd:i heard that poly's rugby is shit..is this true? coz im lovin rugby n rellie wanna play..
maybe look nice...but attitudeOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:np magnum force...you eyes will have a fun time...![]()
but i heard these two training quite siong. my friend too involved in magnum force n in the end he get straight Ds.Originally posted by alkaiden:Np is well-known for their dragonboat and cheerleading... Dragonboat anyone can try, but whether u can stay is another thing. These ppl train very hard, so if ur not very committed i say giv it up... magnum force im nt too sure abt the training
track and field is kinda like dragonboat bah, but i dun think its as tough bah. imo the most babes
basketball u need to hav some background eg. represent sec sch represent clubs if not its very hard for you to get into the team
volleyball im not sure, but it seems anyone can join and hav fun. many of my sec sch frens who were in sec sch volleyball are in the team...
depends on how u handle ur time...there are ppl who r devoted to their ccas and perform well in exams. there r also who doesnt join cca and yet fail like sh.itOriginally posted by borntolive:IMO, ppl who r too devoted to CCA tend to do badly for exams...got 1 classmate of mine..captain of waterpolo i think....failed some of his exams
knn, u got balls den u say it to those ppl in real life and nt hide behind a pc screen n kpkbOriginally posted by Itachi:siao.. then these ppl r worse than shi.t liao.. at least sh.it can be used as fertilizer..![]()
wowo angry siaOriginally posted by alkaiden:knn, u got balls den u say it to those ppl in real life and nt hide behind a pc screen n kpkb
cool down cool down..Originally posted by alkaiden:knn, u got balls den u say it to those ppl in real life and nt hide behind a pc screen n kpkb