No lah , be like taufik betterOriginally posted by sinicker:hair must like sylvester sim.
must wink like him also.
dats their style...lemme guess ur style. thick specs, bowl cut hair, high cut pants, china shoes and skin-tight shirt on ur skinny frame?Originally posted by Itachi:i wonder if ur haf observed..
after visiting the poly.. i found out tt almost all the trend of the guys same one.. walan.. almost all same pattern long long spiky golden hair, big big oversized shirts and pants.. some wear those thick thick spectacle frame..
machiam "gao der sai" lidatwhat do ur think abt this..
My fren was asking me a few days ago... 4 models? besides Acer and Fujitsu still got what models?Originally posted by shade343:ALL SP EEE YEAR 1 STUDENTS MUST BUY LAPTOP!!! THE SCH DAMN WHAT LOR, ONLY OFFER 4 MODELS. And teh Specs sux.![]()
hey man dun take it too personal...i didnt even realise r the topic creator. but now that i realise, ur posts r kinda lame...Originally posted by Itachi:lol jia lart this alkaiden still not happy wif me..![]()
ya lor ya lor.. tt was what i meant.. all look the same oneOriginally posted by Hellraiza:thread starter got it spot on....whenever im at yck bus interchange (near NYP) i feel as if im watching attack of the clones...knn they all look the same lor.