EEEEE then like you meh, permanently CROOKED specs like psycho buaya. =.=Originally posted by shade343:ALL SP EEE YEAR 1 STUDENTS MUST BUY LAPTOP!!! THE SCH DAMN WHAT LOR, ONLY OFFER 4 MODELS. And teh Specs sux.![]()
Let me guess... Intergrated graphics card and shared memory?Originally posted by Itachi:eh ya lor.. i hardly see laptop cheaper than $2k one..
No more. 2 acer models and 2 fujitsu models. 1 high end and low end from each brand. Acer is the better value as the specs are better and the price lower.Originally posted by chanff8:My fren was asking me a few days ago... 4 models? besides Acer and Fujitsu still got what models?
The thing is need to pay for warranty. Still must pay for upgrade to 1GB DDR2 RAM. And also the laptops dun even have a dedicated graphic card. WTF. ANd they call it a gaming laptop. -_-Originally posted by Gladiatos:Shade...the offers quite good what...fcuking cheap la the fujitsu laptops....dont whine...find me a better pricing..
haha...i know...saw it also..damn lame..they anyhow call notebook gaming one..but u want warranty and more ram no one force u buy wad...go outside also must pay for more...personally...out of the four i would take the fujitsu E8020 or something round that number and get all the upgrades...Originally posted by shade343:The thing is need to pay for warranty. Still must pay for upgrade to 1GB DDR2 RAM. And also the laptops dun even have a dedicated graphic card. WTF. ANd they call it a gaming laptop. -_-
My Acer 5514 better lor. got free warranty and free upgrade plus free gifts too. Bought mine during sitex.
Originally posted by shade343:The thing is need to pay for warranty. Still must pay for upgrade to 1GB DDR2 RAM. And also the laptops dun even have a dedicated graphic card. WTF. ANd they call it a gaming laptop. -_-
My Acer 5514 better lor. got free warranty and free upgrade plus free gifts too. Bought mine during sitex.
ya me goin poly..Originally posted by Gladiatos:Qing going to poly?get E8020 from fujitsu...if i no choice have to buy from school gonna get it..
I think the fujitsu E8020 has X600...not too bad wad....Originally posted by chanff8:
I knew it... These kind of low-value laptops they always give intergrated graphics card... Meant for tricking n00bs...
Dell always use this method...
Haha. That's awfully true.Originally posted by Hellraiza:thread starter got it spot on....whenever im at yck bus interchange (near NYP) i feel as if im watching attack of the clones...knn they all look the same lor.
what first 300?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Hope i will be the 1st 300 then can get free stuff![]()