Got law state sit legs cannot open big big ar??? Wah den die.. i tink i break law alot times liao..Originally posted by sohguanh:Cuz mouth open big big very ugly will spoil image. It is just like they cannot open leg big big while sitting analogy lor![]()

Originally posted by sohguanh:Chey.. I open how big also cannot see wad u all wanna see.. coz got 2 pieces of fats from my thigh block.. TOO BAD.. HAHAHHA!! =(~~~~
[b]Got law state sit legs cannot open big big ar??? Wah den die.. i tink i break law alot times liao..
Of cuz law neber state lah. If you ger and you like to sit with legs open big big it is fine by me. In fact it will be good for you to keep up this good habit. A lot of guys out there will love your style[/b]
Originally posted by Ponders:How in the world do u put 1 finger to block ur cleavage??!? U stuff the whole finger in to block it??!
Most cover their mouth because they are conscious on how they look with big mouth open. Or they think they have bad teeth so they want to cover.
It's like some girls bend down,[b] put one discrete finger or hand and the cleavage to cover.[/b]
>knod head vigorously<Originally posted by Ponders:It's like some girls bend down, put one discrete finger or hand and the cleavage to cover.![]()
Put one finger on the valley is like suggesting something else lor...Originally posted by Ponders:Most cover their mouth because they are conscious on how they look with big mouth open. Or they think they have bad teeth so they want to cover.
It's like some girls bend down, put one discrete finger or hand and the cleavage to cover.![]()
wuhahaha....Originally posted by motoway:How in the world do u put 1 finger to block ur cleavage??!? U stuff the whole finger in to block it??!
I think he was saying put it on the cleavage. Anyway, where is the finger usually put? Do you mean tugging from the bottom of the clothes line?Originally posted by Ponders:alamak.. put one finger on the clothes... so the clothes is pressed against the skin.... thus covering the cleavage.
K... my english bad. but you guys should just visualise. haha.
Ok... i shall put more effort to improve my sentences.Originally posted by newcomer:I think he was saying put it on the cleavage. Anyway, where is the finger usually put? Do you mean tugging from the bottom of the clothes line?
dun wan ppl to see their big mouthOriginally posted by Stooky:why har?
guys got do like this or not?
because they are galsOriginally posted by Stooky:why har?
guys got do like this or not?