whao...Originally posted by HENG@:to be honest i couldn't tell its a lee ang movie. didn't know till i got to the credits at the end.
must say it IS very sad. even I who totally hate all males on earth, cried. The emotions were very intense
I dun watch porn.Originally posted by HENG@:ok so im telling u now, cannot get turned on by it.gay porn probably more erotic if thats wot u want
i think back tho, its quite lee ang style... the movie takes some time to gather pace...Originally posted by TehJarVu:whao...
so it's a sad story? actually i dun like sad stories........ life is sad enough, movies must be happy happy de..... =p
wonder how can one make crouching tiger and also brokeback? so diverse. Ang Lee has an Ang Moh side of him? guess i hv to go catch it still........
man who don't watch porn, a bit hard to believe leh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun watch porn.![]()
yah lor. i cannot watch. !$!%Originally posted by FireIce:M18 can liao.......dunno why is R21.........
i think he's planning a jie mei's version of brokeback, casting kate mossOriginally posted by HENG@:i think back tho, its quite lee ang style... the movie takes some time to gather pace...
anyways i wonder when they'll make brokeback mountain 2. this time set in wales, featuring a welsh shepard who shags his flock.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I already said I haven't watched the movie, nor read any reviews.
The only thing I heard was that you can see two men getting it on.![]()
Jie mei version?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think he's planning a jie mei's version of brokeback, casting kate moss
if i remember correctly what i read![]()
i told PCT, he said call it Brokeneck HillOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Jie mei version?
Call it Laidback Mountain lor
No wonder Broken Arrow has gay themes in itOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i told PCT, he said call it Brokeneck Hill![]()
If you don't believe, I also bo pian.Originally posted by HENG@:man who don't watch porn, a bit hard to believe leh.
Next thing I know is...NPNTOriginally posted by CoolMyth:If you don't believe, I also bo pian.![]()
Yes, madam.Originally posted by FireIce:can we get back to the crap?
Wait. I should edit.Originally posted by deathscythe99:No wonder Broken Arrow has gay themes in it
This aint a shit throwing area horOriginally posted by HENG@:*throws shit around*