FI did say get back to the crap lehOriginally posted by deathscythe99:This aint a shit throwing area hor
Well it depends on the person who started it tooOriginally posted by FireIce:so fast.....3 pages le
now we know wat topic arouses a lotta interest............
After all, it's the hottest and coolest moderatress in Singapore.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Well it depends on the person who started it too
Originally posted by CoolMyth:After all, it's the hottest and coolest moderatress in Singapore.![]()
agree or tio banOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I'd agree
Not tio hoot ah?Originally posted by HENG@:agree or tio ban![]()
big bad mommaOriginally posted by FireIce:actually i was thinking of "big momma crapbox" leh
Should be Brokeneck ValleyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i told PCT, he said call it Brokeneck Hill![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Not tio hoot ah?
Scarily get treatment Brokeback style siah
And I dun wan
U mean u want Brokeback style treatment ah?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:sunny saturday afternoon
but i need to recuperate....
my poor legs....
sour sour
from all the standing with heels for the past 2 days.......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i going to pong pong soon
then cook lunch
Originally posted by FireIce:pls call 1900-donate-2-FI to contribute to the "FI isqueez fund".

leg sour lehOriginally posted by sinicker:FI dun wan iGallop??