Try Tsonline, but is a p2p game.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Wow....love the gameplay settings..... BUt why is it in CHINESE characters!!?? Arrghhhh hahaha....any guys know any similar games??....in english though...![]()
lol i dlded silkroad in 15 mins, dl speed was around 400-500 kbps.Originally posted by bladez87:silkroad...dl until damn long leh...
maybe i go try silkroad too ba. JYonline the starting damn sian. alone play also pretty sian
then last night super duper lag. cant even change screen. this morning ok la. but got alot of waigua. i also no mood play liao. the reason why i want play is to get house and ship. but o well...
you not in singapore right? if you are here can burn 1 copy for me XDOriginally posted by coffeeortea:lol i dlded silkroad in 15 mins, dl speed was around 400-500 kbps.
im going to try silkroad soon.. if not fun then i will stick to play guildwars.. even though im extremely bored of it
Guild wars are now sold at a discounted price if you are a student.Originally posted by coffeeortea:lol i dlded silkroad in 15 mins, dl speed was around 400-500 kbps.
im going to try silkroad soon.. if not fun then i will stick to play guildwars.. even though im extremely bored of it
hehe lucky my chinese a 1Originally posted by bladez87:this is a super duper very nice game that has been around for a very long time.
i just want to gather a few people here then go play over there.
ok in a brief description of the game.
chinese
setting is jin yong novels
no character levels, but is focused on wugong levels
exp is mainly for quest and npc hitting( aka training mobs)
got many many sects to learn many many wugong from
about that is the training part
got such a part call lifeskills
sewing , mining, woodcutting, etc etc. up to 10- 11
to get rare raw materials to make even rarer equipments and weapons
carpentary for furniture making
addition features
marriages and family - can have son or daughter, controlled by either father or mother. marriages bwt real players
houses
pets
guild wars + guild bonus
pk
couple skills
zi chuang wugong. create own wugong
real time ingame auction, anywhere anytime, at the press of a button
major feature
sea venturing
travel the seas to get to icy fire island (where zhang wuji was born)
totally new experience
treasure hunting in the seas
note file is 1.6gb. very big
website is here
http://jyfree.chinesegamer.net/
all interested parties to play please drop a message here so we can help each other out. to fully enjoy this game, many players and friends are ... needed la. haha. ok done!
edit: last time this was a p2p game. then now they reopen a new server that is free but they actually sell those rare items for cash that you can actually get for free in game. so if you want to get rare items, you can still get them free ingame through lifeskills. but there are also some exclusively for sale items. but this cash items are not the rarest. the rarest weapons and armours can only be gotten through lifeskills up to date. whether they will release as cash items anot is still unknown.
nbz hao lian...playing ma? so who playing this game? if nobody playing then i go dl silkroad le. XDOriginally posted by FBI:hehe lucky my chinese a 1![]()
nope.. but i going back in may.. haha.. 2 more months =DOriginally posted by bladez87:you not in singapore right? if you are here can burn 1 copy for me XD
the first time after the main page try again.Originally posted by coffeeortea:wah damn gay leh.. i signed up so many times all cannot work one..
im talking about silkroad btw.. everytime i sign an account.. and then it just brings me back to the main page.. and the worst thing is that it doesnt tell me what is wrong... so i dont even know what i have done wrong.
knn dl so slow.. file size 1gb+Originally posted by bladez87:nbz hao lian...playing ma? so who playing this game? if nobody playing then i go dl silkroad le. XD
aiya change la. lets go play silkroad. i now dling XDOriginally posted by DeathEdge:Eh.. think im gonna try silkroad.. anybody else playing it?
sucky game i thinkOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you all know the url for feng yun online?![]()
i still got 8 percent left....hahah slow download.Originally posted by bladez87:ok change topic liao
please list your silkroad names here
name server and whatever is important
i havent dl finish so i dont know. but in 1 hours time i will be playing YEA!!!